i've been to these IRC outing quite a number of times several yrs ago...but i feel betta to remain faceless hereOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, it's ok if you go in a group.
Last time, I used to meet the IRC chat ppl...quite funny...some siao siao.![]()
if i am here, den the thread will jump faster than normalOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
Later jay boi comes in, say thread jump so fast
YeahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if i am here, den the thread will jump faster than normal
Porky also....further more got his monologue.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if i am here, den the thread will jump faster than normal
NopeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:anyone here seen the jap drama train man?
Why leh? Coz you're the mod? MOd must remain mysterious?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i've been to these IRC outing quite a number of times several yrs ago...but i feel betta to remain faceless here
- x - = +Originally posted by Wanda:If:
Not-so-normal certifier + the (not-so-normal) certified = Normal (result)
Buay choon eh.![]()
no no noOriginally posted by Wanda:If:
Not-so-normal certifier + the (not-so-normal) certified = Normal (result)
Buay choon eh.![]()
Not showing on tv means, no.Originally posted by poon cho tang:anyone here seen the jap drama train man?
dian che nan?Originally posted by poon cho tang:anyone here seen the jap drama train man?
neh mindOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope
he's the champOriginally posted by Wanda:Porky also....further more got his monologue.![]()
nah, just based on my experience, betta not the meetOriginally posted by Wanda:Why leh? Coz you're the mod? MOd must remain mysterious?![]()
now i am watching a movie called umizaruOriginally posted by poon cho tang:neh mind
yup, ya but dat time i cant download lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dian che nan?
got
i thought last time i give u the file to download?
u can do the same in ur own forumOriginally posted by sbst275:I misss the days sgf HOJ has the elections for the best mod or whoever
ohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yup, ya but dat time i cant download leh
but i managed to borrow the serial from my collick
Haiz, those days are overOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u can do the same in ur own forum
good times dun lastOriginally posted by sbst275:Haiz, those days are over
YeahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good times dun last