he's much betta than datOriginally posted by Wanda:chao keng?![]()
yeah. so many unrest everywhere.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
Oh yesh, parasites meeting ends today
But military coup in Thailand
Since when Thailand has a stable govt... Not even 1 runned till 10 yrsOriginally posted by LinYu:yeah. so many unrest everywhere.
taiwan, thailand, hungrary......![]()
No leh. ..mine is indoors, and got no xdd to oogle at de.Originally posted by poon cho tang:burn, as in porky's type of burning?
then on a threadmill with kdrama turned on?Originally posted by Wanda:No leh. ..mine is indoors, and got no xdd to oogle at de.![]()
No have!Originally posted by poon cho tang:then on a threadmill with kdrama turned on?
no wonder u prefer the classesOriginally posted by Wanda:No have!
Anyway, I dun really like to do gym, altho' there's one. I join the ex classes. e.g kick boxing is not bad....got cute philipino instructor.![]()
Ahem!Originally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder u prefer the classes
y must lose weight for the vacation leh?Originally posted by Wanda:Ahem!![]()
But that's not the only reason. All the other classes I attend are by female instructors, ok?![]()
But still gaining weight.Must lose some before vacation...or else charm liao.
Bec....it's Europe I'm going...land of the breads, pastries and black forest cakessss!! Not to mention cheeses, chocolates and sinful desserts. I'm not into desserts in S'pore, but overseas, the sweets are really something, must try everything at least once!Originally posted by poon cho tang:y must lose weight for the vacation leh?
so u r losing to gain more?Originally posted by Wanda:Bec....it's Europe I'm going...land of the breads, pastries and black forest cakessss!! Not to mention cheeses, chocolates and sinful desserts. I'm not into desserts in S'pore, but overseas, the sweets are really something, must try everything at least once!
I'm afraid I might reach the point of no return when I'm back.![]()
It sounds ironic, but....yesss! Kekeke.... Siao!Originally posted by poon cho tang:so u r losing to gain more?
so wot countries r u going?Originally posted by Wanda:It sounds ironic, but....yesss! Kekeke.... Siao!
When is your trip, btw?
I think it's a bit sampling of rome, vat city, switzland, austria, germany, paris, london, and that lychee-stein...on ave. 2 meals are provided a day...so u see... so much makaning.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so wot countries r u going?
mine is the week b4 xmas, so super long weekend after dat
wa...so many countries...so dat will be a 2 week vacation?Originally posted by Wanda:I think it's a bit sampling of rome, vat city, switzland, austria, germany, paris, london, and that lychee-stein...on ave. 2 meals are provided a day...so u see... so much makaning.
I'm surprised that Taiwan is only 15 deg in late-Dec. You must tell me about your trip when you're back...never been there and wondering what's available...besides night mkt and street snacks.![]()
ya, abt 16 days nia. One of our longest trips was 24 days...backpacking in China, I think....so shiok.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wa...so many countries...so dat will be a 2 week vacation?
ya, i was surprised too
would take lotsa fotos n post here
wah seh...16 days n 24 days...nearly a month liowOriginally posted by Wanda:ya, abt 16 days nia. One of our longest trips was 24 days...backpacking in China, I think....so shiok.
Rem to take photos of the food, ok? I love to see the food culture.![]()
16 days actually means lose 2 days of travelling...plus jet lag... very soon it will be over. ...then come back to earth and feel depressed.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh...16 days n 24 days...nearly a month liow
food...of cos
enjoy 1st, tink laterOriginally posted by Wanda:16 days actually means lose 2 days of travelling...plus jet lag... very soon it will be over. ...then come back to earth and feel depressed.![]()
nope...will be coming back b4 datOriginally posted by Wanda:So r u spending xmas in taiwan? All 10 days?![]()