Good morning, sbst and pct.Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Levels up!~
So fast another end of the month liao
ang moh calender lahOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning, sbst and pct.
You mean the Chinese calendar month end? But this month got no 30th.
Today is 29th, and tomorrow is 1st of the 8th mth.![]()
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning, sbst and pct.
You mean the Chinese calendar month end? But this month got no 30th.
Today is 29th, and tomorrow is 1st of the 8th mth.![]()
Still got 1/3 to go.Originally posted by sbst275:ang moh calender lah
But times flies very fast deOriginally posted by Wanda:Still got 1/3 to go.
It's ok, as long as pay day comes soon enough.Originally posted by sbst275:But times flies very fast de
mabbe on holiday?Originally posted by Wanda:Have not seen splashy lately?![]()
But it's not the school holidays for kids yet.Originally posted by poon cho tang:mabbe on holiday?
exam holiday?Originally posted by Wanda:But it's not the school holidays for kids yet.![]()
Piangz....this kind of holiday, no thanks!Originally posted by poon cho tang:exam holiday?
Originally posted by Wanda:Piangz....this kind of holiday, no thanks!
Yest. I met an old woman who told me I must have kids..... so +1.
I also met 2 guy collics who said my new hairstyle is nice... +2.![]()
i wonder y older women always say good life = getting married + have kids?Originally posted by Wanda:Piangz....this kind of holiday, no thanks!
Yest. I met an old woman who told me I must have kids..... so +1.
I also met 2 guy collics who said my new hairstyle is nice... +2.![]()