How does it work? Can take train? Got transfer rebates? Got limited hours?Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
SBS is introducing a $98 monthly adult bus pass
Only buses, to be exact only SBS servicesOriginally posted by Wanda:How does it work? Can take train? Got transfer rebates? Got limited hours?![]()
no trains....kns lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Only buses, to be exact only SBS services
Unlimited
Me not at airport lehOriginally posted by Wanda:Sbst is at the airport? Going to where? For how long?![]()
But dunno Express buses included or notOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the fare cap is $1.90...return trip makes it $3.80
let's say i go out only 25 times a month = $95 also no worth it
Yalor, who will take so many sbs bus rides to use up $98? Waste time, right?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no trains....kns leh
sbs they all so calculative sure exclude anything under the sun by saying *terms n conditions applyOriginally posted by sbst275:But dunno Express buses included or not
we have a suitable candidate here....sbst275Originally posted by Wanda:Yalor, who will take so many sbs bus rides to use up $98? Waste time, right?
I add up my MRT trips to work, occasional feeder bus, outing, etc. also don't add up to $98.
Thot u mentioned at club 30.Originally posted by sbst275:Me not at airport leh
But this time round seems like to terms and conditionOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sbs they all so calculative sure exclude anything under the sun by saying *terms n conditions apply
it is already so high...so it doesnt matterOriginally posted by sbst275:But this time round seems like to terms and condition
This time round Express Bus fare no hike
I dun chiong for bus rides liao these daysOriginally posted by poon cho tang:we have a suitable candidate here....sbst275
the chiong overseas buses?Originally posted by sbst275:I dun chiong for bus rides liao these days![]()
Wan no lah, asking... Wait till my boi grow bigger maybe go overseas
x10Originally posted by Wanda:Yalor, who will take so many sbs bus rides to use up $98? Waste time, right?
I add up my MRT trips to work, occasional feeder bus, outing, etc. also don't add up to $98.
For me, maybe noOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the chiong overseas buses?
Then what about your gal? The 2nd one is a gal, right?Originally posted by sbst275:I dun chiong for bus rides liao these days![]()
Wan no lah, asking... Wait till my boi grow bigger maybe go overseas
Gal 1st, boi 2ndOriginally posted by Wanda:Then what about your gal? The 2nd one is a gal, right?
ASN. So when can all travel overseas?Originally posted by sbst275:Gal 1st, boi 2nd
Maybe next yr liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:ASN. So when can all travel overseas?
By then, the boy would still be quite young leh....travel liao also won't remember hor?Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe next yr liao
yeahOriginally posted by Wanda:By then, the boy would still be quite young leh....travel liao also won't remember hor?![]()