Now some airlines don't allow u to bring gu ni chui on board leh...esp to London.Originally posted by sbst275:yeah
But if go HK, dun think will go to that Disneyland
Maybe go somewhere else
must drink on the spotOriginally posted by Wanda:Now some airlines don't allow u to bring gu ni chui on board leh...esp to London.![]()
Waa piang...it's for baby ok, not for sbst.Originally posted by poon cho tang:must drink on the spot
em.. boi boi drink mummy's milkOriginally posted by Wanda:Now some airlines don't allow u to bring gu ni chui on board leh...esp to London.![]()
By then still got milk on demand? So good hor, this mummy.Originally posted by sbst275:em.. boi boi drink mummy's milk![]()
ger ger may have to tahan lor
still got for nowOriginally posted by Wanda:By then still got milk on demand? So good hor, this mummy.![]()
cya ladyOriginally posted by Wanda:I have to go home to cook for the SO liao...
Sbst cook already har?
Tata, gentlemen!![]()
x2.Originally posted by LinYu:yo yo.![]()
finally???Originally posted by TehJarVu:they accepted my thesis liaos, they informed me today
recommended to award me the degree subject to minor amendments![]()
ffiinnaallllyyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:finally???
they r sooooo efficientOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ffiinnaallllyy![]()