So...will we be seeing The Alternative SBS bus guide 2007, published by 275 Pte Ltd, in the shops soon?Originally posted by sbst275:Finally finished writing my own bus guide![]()
316 bus services in total, 5310 fleet of buses, 75% are double decks/ bendies
please distribute for free to us poor commutersOriginally posted by Wanda:So...will we be seeing The Alternative SBS bus guide 2007, published by 275 Pte Ltd, in the shops soon?![]()
Well, if it ends up distributed I bet those ppl inside LTA or MOT would be shocked to see ppl dare to break the bus complement MRT theoryOriginally posted by Wanda:So...will we be seeing The Alternative SBS bus guide 2007, published by 275 Pte Ltd, in the shops soon?![]()
What, what, what conspiracy theory!?!? *kang chiong*Originally posted by sbst275:Well, if it ends up distributed I bet those ppl inside LTA or MOT would be shocked to see ppl dare to break the bus complement MRT theory
Neh mind, I'll buy it in support of any REAL competition to SBS.Originally posted by poon cho tang:please distribute for free to us poor commuters
They say MRT more important, buses serve as feedersOriginally posted by Wanda:What, what, what conspiracy theory!?!? *kang chiong*![]()
I dunno how the mrt folks get their orgasm lah, but I know they purposely withdraw the buses to force ppl to take mrt mah.Originally posted by sbst275:They say MRT more important, buses serve as feeders
Something I dun understand, if every connection nid MRT to make 2 - 3 or countless transfers wun the MRT end up with orgasm???![]()
Cos MRT now has reached it's maximum capacity liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:I dunno how the mrt folks get their orgasm lah, but I know they purposely withdraw the buses to force ppl to take mrt mah.
So everythg they say, they do, they win lor.![]()
Reach max capacity means?Originally posted by sbst275:Cos MRT now has reached it's maximum capacity liao
Somemore ridership increase, mileage travelled by train reduced
would there be a coup?Originally posted by Wanda:What, what, what conspiracy theory!?!? *kang chiong*![]()
1 train is max 1920 passengers, but I think set by LTA is around 1800Originally posted by Wanda:Reach max capacity means?
- max no. of trains on the tracks during peak hours
- each train cabin reached full capacity?
And how do you know they reach max cap.?
Now in the morning, can hardly get onto the NS line....last time not like that one. Maybe done on purpose so as to find reason to increase fares.![]()
Set to 1800 also no use right, it's not like they sent staff to control the no. of ppl entering the trains.Originally posted by sbst275:1 train is max 1920 passengers, but I think set by LTA is around 1800
They can tabulate one... That time MIW admitted by the high loading
allo porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:hi wanda sbst pct![]()