in the office?Originally posted by Wanda:I'm gg soon...waiting for my colleague. ..there's a bag sale in the office....then go for lunch.![]()
hanorOriginally posted by Wanda:Set to 1800 also no use right, it's not like they sent staff to control the no. of ppl entering the trains.![]()
Skip lunch can help to reduce tummy.Originally posted by SGpork:argh yea..its lunch time ..
but then i just had my breakfast only
looks like gonna skip lunch again![]()
rich siaOriginally posted by Wanda:No lah....when u have lots of high maintenance char boh in the office, it's like that one.... they go for bags, shoes, make up that sort. But I'm not.![]()
no idea..Originally posted by Wanda:Skip lunch can help to reduce tummy.
Why so hiao one?Originally posted by SGpork:rich sia
bag..i only like chanel![]()
huh what u mean?Originally posted by Wanda:Why so hiao one?![]()
Which means you're the endomorph (or somthing like that) type....not very tall, and a bit stout...perhaps?Originally posted by SGpork:no idea..
only will go to 2 part..
either the tummy or my thigh..![]()
big big
Where got guys go only for Chanel one...tsk...tsk...Originally posted by SGpork:huh what u mean?![]()
eww...Originally posted by Wanda:Which means you're the endomorph (or somthing like that) type....not very tall, and a bit stout...perhaps?
dontknow i like their bag thoOriginally posted by Wanda:Where got guys go only for Chanel one...tsk...tsk...![]()
Ren ming le bah.Originally posted by SGpork:eww...
i rather be short n small then![]()
yea me is not tall...short nia
hai ..![]()
yar lo..for some ' good ' years.. havent been growingOriginally posted by Wanda:Ren ming le bah.![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:That is even worseeeeeee !! Eeekkkss!
dontknow i like their bag tho![]()
compare to some other brand ..
[b]im talking about ladies bag![]()
haben, soonOriginally posted by SGpork:sbst n pct go for lunch liao ?![]()
ok nxt QOriginally posted by poon cho tang:haben, soon