nah, hypes dun come dat often in sgOriginally posted by Wanda:So soon decided? What if there's another mee siam mai hum type of booboo later? Then got new blog name.![]()
You expect her to see you thru' the phone?Originally posted by SGpork:really lor i ask her why isit sometimes when im still in camera mode i didnt cancel or exit myself..but it exit itself n back to wallpaper then awhile later it went back to camera mode itself again ( which is becos i havent off it myself)
she just say i dontknow bring it to costumer service center!! then give me a face.
wth!
so rude lei..
i know i is fat n short...not tall got muscle n handsome..
but wah lao eh..![]()
disguise as an IMF delegate n try againOriginally posted by SGpork:really lor i ask her why isit sometimes when im still in camera mode i didnt cancel or exit myself..but it exit itself n back to wallpaper then awhile later it went back to camera mode itself again ( which is becos i havent off it myself)
she just say i dontknow bring it to costumer service center!! then give me a face.
wth!
so rude lei..
i know i is fat n short...not tall got muscle n handsome..
but wah lao eh..![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:nah, hypes dun come dat often in sg
next mountain = lau auntie?Originally posted by Wanda:From xmm to cjj.
Woot!![]()
obasan u meanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next mountain = lau auntie?
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
i wish!Originally posted by poon cho tang:disguise as an IMF delegate n try again
aim to become a shi1 nai3 sha1 shou3Originally posted by SGpork:obasan u mean![]()
no man..after i walk off i turn back..got 1 angmo talk to her she so happy n serve him lorOriginally posted by Wanda:You expect her to see you thru' the phone?![]()
That would be Deathy right...or so he claimed.Originally posted by poon cho tang:aim to become a shi1 nai3 sha1 shou3
i told u liowOriginally posted by SGpork:no man..after i walk off i turn back..got 1 angmo talk to her she so happy n serve him lor
totally diff ar!
kns kns![]()
no ..Originally posted by poon cho tang:aim to become a shi1 nai3 sha1 shou3
hokkien gor ong?Originally posted by Wanda:That would be Deathy right...or so he claimed.![]()
Oh, so you saw her in person...sorry i misunderstood.Originally posted by SGpork:no man..after i walk off i turn back..got 1 angmo talk to her she so happy n serve him lor
totally diff ar!
kns kns![]()
n i is not neitherOriginally posted by SGpork:no ..
i is not ming dao or bay yong jun![]()
Yalor....self-proclaimed too?Originally posted by poon cho tang:hokkien gor ong?
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, so you saw her in person...sorry i misunderstood.
But did you smile to her when you asked for her assistance? It can do wonders, u know.

welcome to realityOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i told u liow
he winOriginally posted by Wanda:Yalor....self-proclaimed too?![]()
give her a slap to wake up to reality lohOriginally posted by SGpork:welcome to reality![]()