Self adoration and admiration, always looking in the mirror.... the word comes from a character in a Shakespearean play, if I rem correctly.Originally posted by a_splash:came across that word before...can't rem what that means....can enlighten me now??
Originally posted by Wanda:ASN.... So daddy can be bullied...hehe![]()
issit a flower?Originally posted by a_splash:came across that word before...can't rem what that means....can enlighten me now??
arigatogozaimasuta.......Originally posted by poon cho tang:this one is for u
hv fun splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:arigatogozaimasuta.......
ok i better get back to the splashing in my work.....
~~~ grab the float and splash off!!!! ~~~~![]()
Yes, the older folks should send in a petition to SMRT.Originally posted by sbst275:My mum always complaining
Some of the elders folks near her place complaining why SBS charges flat fare $0.65 during PM peak while SMRT Bus charges full adult fare...
Si, Sinor.Originally posted by sbst275:Narcissus si boh?
Waa ...go swimming...so shiok!Originally posted by a_splash:arigatogozaimasuta.......
ok i better get back to the splashing in my work.....
~~~ grab the float and splash off!!!! ~~~~![]()
My mummy si why SMRT no fare cap and the SeasonPassOriginally posted by Wanda:Yes, the older folks should send in a petition to SMRT.![]()
Now that some gahmen person open mouth liao...it will come soon.Originally posted by sbst275:My mummy si why SMRT no fare cap and the SeasonPass
YeahOriginally posted by Wanda:Now that some gahmen person open mouth liao...it will come soon.![]()
Drink teh-C, mai teng, kae C !!Originally posted by poon cho tang:sleepy sial
in the end they still want to make money one lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeah
But think for PCT buy SeasonPass boh hua
i just need a warm pillow n a bolsterOriginally posted by Wanda:Drink teh-C, mai teng, kae C !!![]()
My darling say wanna applyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:in the end they still want to make money one loh
wait until they extend to mrt.....but darn kuku lohOriginally posted by sbst275:My darling say wanna apply
Cos can travel more...Her thinking is $98 fixed, dun nid to scared
I'm surprised so many ppl q up to buy the pass... Why, why, why?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
But think for PCT buy SeasonPass boh hua
SMRT dun want deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wait until they extend to mrt.....but darn kuku loh
500 ppl nia mah....n they siad it's overwhelming responseOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm surprised so many ppl q up to buy the pass... Why, why, why?
I cannot imagine.
You're supposed to stay awake, not sleep!Originally posted by poon cho tang:i just need a warm pillow n a bolster
Cheaper than the Shareholder pass, somemore those staying at Bedok & Ang Mo Kio, they can take the Chinatown Direct.. Shareholder pass cannotOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm surprised so many ppl q up to buy the pass... Why, why, why?
I cannot imagine.