Hi sin ka pore ter bak!Originally posted by SGpork:hi wanda!![]()
hmm...issit sold by an old shop?Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, it was very famous, available at Chinatown.
yalor...no chance liao.... *free $42 flew away~ *Originally posted by SGpork:what!
wasted ah..![]()
got such things as free?Originally posted by Wanda:Urrgghh....I missed getting my box of free mooncakes from Meritus mandarin fr my cr card.... all given out liao.![]()
ewwwOriginally posted by Wanda:yalor...no chance liao.... *free $42 flew away~ *![]()
I dunno know leh.....i was still in kindergarten.... i remember they were packed in those brown paper bags with red & white strings.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...issit sold by an old shop?
Ya, told you the cc i intro u very good one....free card and still can get freebies. Bec I happen to charge my tour to the card this month...so exceeded $1k mah...got free mooncakes, but I'm too late.Originally posted by poon cho tang:got such things as free?
same as dai chong kokOriginally posted by Wanda:I dunno know leh.....i was still in kindergarten.... i remember they were packed in those brown paper bags with red & white strings.![]()
oh..so must spend 1stOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, told you the cc i intro u very good one....free card and still can get freebies. Bec I happen to charge my tour to the card this month...so exceeded $1k mah...got free mooncakes, but I'm too late.
No chance liao ....![]()
No go chang chui and go to school?Originally posted by SGpork:im bored![]()
im on holiday until 15Originally posted by Wanda:No go chang chui and go to school?![]()
I still have one of these bags....some shop gave away 2 yrs ago or so ....keep as souvenir.Originally posted by poon cho tang:same as dai chong kok
Shiok !Originally posted by SGpork:im on holiday until 15![]()
if not..i already in sch now lo where can come
so its actually ' free ' leiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:oh..so must spend 1st
yupOriginally posted by Wanda:Shiok !![]()
Of course....and anyway, one needs to spend every month, so just charge to the card. Think I have enough points to watch a few free movies with my SO.Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh..so must spend 1st
Not dat I nv mention, but u nv come here when i mentioned it.Originally posted by SGpork:wanda go where tour?
how come nv hear u mention