no thanks..just eaten at 11:10Originally posted by poon cho tang:go jiak berng liow...
enjoy ur lunch ah wan n porky
woot..Originally posted by Wanda:Not dat I nv mention, but u nv come here when i mentioned it.
To Europe.
thats why im still here...Originally posted by Wanda:Porky....better ex at least 2 hrs after meals.
Up & away!
In Nov...Originally posted by SGpork:woot..
so far..
hmm when u going?
or u already back![]()
where?
what credit card is thatOriginally posted by Wanda:Of course....and anyway, one needs to spend every month, so just charge to the card. Think I have enough points to watch a few free movies with my SO.![]()
wa..Originally posted by Wanda:In Nov...
A few cities in a few ctries, london, paris, italy, the usual.
I also need to go liao....need to check with Singnet shop on ADSL bb...cya later porky.
oic..Originally posted by Wanda:maybank.
bb porky...cya.![]()
hi and byeOriginally posted by SGpork:hiya sbs![]()
Can meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Can we finish this today?![]()
K lahOriginally posted by Wanda:Can meh?
Still early, isn't it?
So it's u, boi boi and MIL.Originally posted by sbst275:K lah
Now just mi at home, darling go kai kai with ger ger, boi boi ah ma came