x2Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!![]()
YeahOriginally posted by Wanda:So it's u, boi boi and MIL.![]()
Got things to chat about or not?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah
Levels up!~
*pass shortened toothpicks to pct*Originally posted by poon cho tang:help~ help~ my eyes r closing
Dun think so...Originally posted by Wanda:Got things to chat about or not?![]()
it gets addictive after a whileOriginally posted by Wanda:Actually, i dun wan to hit so many posts...but looks like can't help it.![]()
i m blind! i m blind!Originally posted by Wanda:*pass shortened toothpicks to pct*![]()
My own fantasy rts lah duhOriginally posted by Wanda:Upp thom got 605 meh? I've never seen it there.
Okie, do what you want, sbst, as long as it's a bus that I don't take.![]()
Not that lah...unless I don't continue those topics that I'd started.Originally posted by poon cho tang:it gets addictive after a while
No need lah...terminate at bishan is good enough...so it won't be crowded with the AMK folks when I go to IMM or clementi.Originally posted by sbst275:My own fantasy rts lah duh
Em... Keke... If I had my way, 52 would terminate at AMK
i dun tink they r called mooncakes anymoreOriginally posted by Wanda:Not that lah...unless I don't continue those topics that I'd started.
Just now lunch time...i had a chance to sample quite a few mooncakes.... Uhhmmm hmmm....quite yummy, esp the champagne vanilla from Amara....quite refreshing. *wipe saliva*![]()
Can deploy double deck mahOriginally posted by Wanda:No need lah...terminate at bishan is good enough...so it won't be crowded with the AMK folks when I go to IMM or clementi.
The MRT is already filled to the bream with AMK folks until cannot get on liao.![]()
It still had some semblance of lotus paste and the brown baked skin mah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i dun tink they r called mooncakes anymore
in your fantasy lor.Originally posted by sbst275:Can deploy double deck mah
MIL??? dee diang???Originally posted by Wanda:in your fantasy lor.
Ahem...dun u need to entertain MIL?
So you can ignore her?Originally posted by sbst275:Orr.. It's ok...
She wants to play with her grandson
Em... No...Originally posted by Wanda:So you can ignore her?![]()
i tink those bing pi ones takes the cakeOriginally posted by Wanda:It still had some semblance of lotus paste and the brown baked skin mah.
I normally don't like funny/fruity taste mooncakes, but this one was not bad...very un-jer-lak...feels as if eating expensive chocolate./dessert.![]()
Okie...cya sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Em... No...
K. gotta go, baby going to want his milk
But many like them... I find them too sweet.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink those bing pi ones takes the cake