x2Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!![]()
yup yup, i like the mooncake skin pigletOriginally posted by Wanda:But many like them... I find them too sweet.
Come to think of it...i used to like the piglet of the old days.... wonder if they still taste as good now. Will try...oops...but I shd be on a diet.![]()
vegetarian pigletOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, piglet = porky... I wonder if porky eats piglet.
Go bz liao...cya later.
long time no seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
i in air forceOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king, how's life in the army???
aiseh, same as sbstOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i in air force
nothing much
cos now is just the beginning...still getting to know everyone...instructors organise a orientation program for us to know all of the ppl in the same class
official lesson will start on thurs
WahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i in air force
nothing much
cos now is just the beginning...still getting to know everyone...instructors organise a orientation program for us to know all of the ppl in the same class
good life nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i in air force
nothing much
wrong liao. its lalala™©®Originally posted by poon cho tang:lalala™
dat is urs mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wrong liao. its lalala™©®
hah. no c and r. liddat oso can.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dat is urs mah
urs more kiasu lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. no c and r. liddat oso can.