kopi o ei sai boh?Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!
My eyes are very siap....but I don't want any lime.
I need a drink......![]()
morning ah wanOriginally posted by Wanda:Good da morning!
C'on folks, lets burst it!![]()
lime drink for ur eyes?Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!
My eyes are very siap....but I don't want any lime.
I need a drink......![]()
Or the other template reply:Originally posted by poon cho tang:they will just reply "we have found out that blah blah blah, we will take measures to ensure this will not happen again. we tahnk you for your feedback"
If they ever dare to have such attitude, I'll take up the matter to MINDEF or the related parties involved in the Open HseOriginally posted by Wanda:Or the other template reply:
Our studies have shown that our air conditioning/bus frequency/bus cleanliness, etc. is adequate, and so far there isn't many complaints ...blah blah... (in other words, you're wrong with your stupid complaint, so pls shut up!).![]()
to be realistic, they cant do anything abt itOriginally posted by Wanda:Or the other template reply:
Our studies have shown that our air conditioning/bus frequency/bus cleanliness, etc. is adequate, and so far there isn't many complaints ...blah blah... (in other words, you're wrong with your stupid complaint, so pls shut up!).![]()
If you're blanjah-ing, can also.Originally posted by sbst275:kopi o ei sai boh?
oops, another deadendOriginally posted by sbst275:If they ever dare to have such attitude, I'll take up the matter to MINDEF or the related parties involved in the Open Hse
Originally posted by Wanda:If you're blanjah-ing, can also.
Deadend or not, I wun botherOriginally posted by poon cho tang:oops, another deadend
Dunno...last time u were the one who recommended lime when I say got mak siap.Originally posted by poon cho tang:lime drink for ur eyes?
then SMRT?Originally posted by sbst275:Deadend or not, I wun bother
Cos better let those fellows knowThat SBS cannot be used for the Shuttle Bus charter...
Then use who?Originally posted by sbst275:Deadend or not, I wun bother
Cos better let those fellows knowThat SBS cannot be used for the Shuttle Bus charter...
Comfort Bus lor...Originally posted by Wanda:Then use who?
that is to make meat more tender?Originally posted by Wanda:Dunno...last time u were the one who recommended lime when I say got mak siap.![]()
just use the saf chartered busesOriginally posted by sbst275:Comfort Bus lor...
At least dun use SBS bus can liao
MaybeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just use the saf chartered buses
Originally posted by sbst275:Comfort Bus lor...
At least dun use SBS bus can liao
Dunno...Originally posted by Wanda:
Last time one comfort coach driver almost run me down on my mtn bike....even tho I have right of way....![]()
I called up their co to complain, and I think the ah pek also boh chup one...never even bother to take down my name or contact no. *pui*
nowadays comprain liow also no use oneOriginally posted by Wanda:
Last time one comfort coach driver almost run me down on my mtn bike....even tho I have right of way....![]()
I called up their co to complain, and I think the ah pek also boh chup one...never even bother to take down my name or contact no. *pui*
Then perhaps you'll need it more than me?Originally posted by poon cho tang:that is to make meat more tender?
ya, i need to thawOriginally posted by Wanda:Then perhaps you'll need it more than me?![]()