Cannot hang outside mah? I also need to do laundry 2nite...coz weekend din do anything at all....go see show nia.Originally posted by sbst275:Hazy
Can only hang to curtains to dry indoor
Mai kia,mai kia...not blah-dy like fresh see hum one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hm....canned curry see hum still not for mi
Do u know why most places dun sell it?Originally posted by sbst275:Wah curry see hum...
Might be from Malaysia
Hazy, scared later dustyOriginally posted by Wanda:Cannot hang outside mah? I also need to do laundry 2nite...coz weekend din do anything at all....go see show nia.![]()
Will meh? Haze = dust?Originally posted by sbst275:Hazy, scared later dusty
see hum, ppl prefer to buy the fresh type onesOriginally posted by Wanda:Do u know why most places dun sell it?
cos the curry hide the blahd?Originally posted by Wanda:Mai kia,mai kia...not blah-dy like fresh see hum one.![]()
I won't buy the fresh type, bec I cannot buy anything that's still alive (when I bot it) to bring home and eat.Originally posted by sbst275:see hum, ppl prefer to buy the fresh type ones
You dun even know what's inside the haze particulesOriginally posted by Wanda:Will meh? Haze = dust?![]()
why???Originally posted by Wanda:I won't buy the fresh type, bec I cannot buy anything that's still alive (when I bot it) to bring home and eat.![]()
I dunno leh...can only see curry....but the curry is not the orangy type of curry...more like dull colour one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos the curry hide the blahd?
unless got volcano eruptionOriginally posted by Wanda:Will meh? Haze = dust?![]()
Thou shall not kill...Originally posted by sbst275:why???
I think tis better not to know.Originally posted by sbst275:You dun even know what's inside the haze particules
I seeOriginally posted by Wanda:Thou shall not kill...
blood curryOriginally posted by Wanda:I dunno leh...can only see curry....but the curry is not the orangy type of curry...more like dull colour one.
My batteries already charged liao...2nite can take pic....![]()
So no live seafood, no clams, crabs, drunken prawns, no frog legs. But if I go out for dinner with family, then boh pian lor.Originally posted by sbst275:I see![]()
No I dun...Originally posted by Wanda:So no live seafood, no clams, crabs, drunken prawns, no frog legs. But if I go out for dinner with family, then boh pian lor.
No sharks fin also....altho' once i was so darn hungry until gonna get gastric and the food was so slow in coming...i ate it.
Do u guys eat sharksfin?
i eat, but wont crave for itOriginally posted by Wanda:So no live seafood, no clams, crabs, drunken prawns, no frog legs. But if I go out for dinner with family, then boh pian lor.
No sharks fin also....altho' once i was so darn hungry until gonna get gastric and the food was so slow in coming...i ate it.
Do u guys eat sharksfin?
Yes, lets all be vampires with a spicy twist.Originally posted by poon cho tang:blood curry![]()
yummy...but no thanksOriginally posted by Wanda:Yes, lets all be vampires with a spicy twist.![]()
There was a time when I din eat for years liao...then at a co lunch...wah piang...they go and order individual bowls of sharksfin with a big whole chunk of sharksfin ...i can see the whole fin....Originally posted by sbst275:No I dun...