Yeah, i suspect they can even deleted the file in my HD. ..just to cover up.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the IT dept can do miracles
well, everything in front of u is theirsOriginally posted by Wanda:Yeah, i suspect they can even deleted the file in my HD. ..just to cover up.![]()
But isn't it unethical?Originally posted by poon cho tang:well, everything in front of u is theirs
but companies will say it's not agst the law as everything is their propertyOriginally posted by Wanda:But isn't it unethical?
Invasion of privacy is not wrong?Originally posted by poon cho tang:but companies will say it's not agst the law as everything is their property
for mi, i archive most emails cos of laziness to sort them outOriginally posted by Wanda:Anyway, re that lost email...i think i'd probably deleted it...coz i didn't need to do follow-up (other ppl's job). Don't think I din send it...it's not like me.![]()
yah loh, but how to argue with the bosses when they can control our fateOriginally posted by Wanda:Invasion of privacy is not wrong?
Even not illegal, but morally and ethically, it's wrong.
I used to auto archieve, but IT tell me dun do it auto..for some reason...then I forgot to archive ... no point archiving everything also.Originally posted by poon cho tang:for mi, i archive most emails cos of laziness to sort them out
Den it's no diff from samseng kia what.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, but how to argue with the bosses when they can control our fate
yah, somehow the mail system always cocks upOriginally posted by Wanda:I used to auto archieve, but IT tell me dun do it auto..for some reason...then I forgot to archive ... no point archiving everything also.
x2, modern day samseng kiasOriginally posted by Wanda:Den it's no diff from samseng kia what.![]()
hm...going to expire one?Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, yest some mooncakes were gg for 50% ....i bot the Rong2 Hua2 4 pcs at $13 nia.![]()
No lah...probably can tahan 1.5 wks...or slightly longer if kept in the fridge.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hm...going to expire one?
yah, i tink nowadays ppl buy mooncakes just to give to everyone elseOriginally posted by Wanda:No lah...probably can tahan 1.5 wks...or slightly longer if kept in the fridge.
From yest and today, everyone will be lelong-ing their mooncakes.I wonder what they do with unsold ones.
Issit? Why no one gif me?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, i tink nowadays ppl buy mooncakes just to give to everyone else
at least all the filial sons in my offid want to buy (or kapoh) boxes for their mothers-in-lawOriginally posted by Wanda:Issit? Why no one gif me?
Anyway, give must give early (no lelong), not on the last day.![]()
It's the right thing to do...but kapoh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:at least all the filial sons in my offid want to buy (or kapoh) boxes for their mothers-in-law
cos vendors got give free ones...so one of them say can kapoh for MIL or not? cheapskatesOriginally posted by Wanda:It's the right thing to do...but kapoh?
But I told my SO no need to gif his MIL (coz I'm lazy to visit her..too far), altho I did gif to my MIL.![]()
Exactly. Their wives dun mind meh? Or maybe they're just the same.Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos vendors got give free ones...so one of them say can kapoh for MIL or not? cheapskates
cheapskates duoOriginally posted by Wanda:Exactly. Their wives dun mind meh? Or maybe they're just the same.
Go j b ....cya.
Oh, i know...the wife is in the dark...Originally posted by poon cho tang:cheapskates duo
enjoy