tt one mus be eaten ytd. then effectiveOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:need to wait so long
go buy the mooncake tys
fight?Originally posted by jay_rocks:okie. i'll be waiting on my rooftop.
dun worry..get broadbandOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya got
tis coming wed...my broadjump very weak leh...sianz...all my stations can get silver standard but my broadjump fail...drag down everything...in the end, cos of the broadjump, fail ippt![]()
yeah. contribute till the psi rating is fooling us. 118, my area seems to be getting hazier.Originally posted by poon cho tang:burn n contribute to the haze
sameOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah seh. running pro. but then, ytd nite was horrible. 1km away, cannot see clearly. even the highway near my house, oso cannot see. only see the dim dim light
as long as its the 8th lunar month, its effectiveOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt one mus be eaten ytd. then effective
i'll be using my XT-1231J type fighter jet plane to fight with him. contribute to the heatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:fight?
its biplane, not helicopterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:okie. i'll be waiting on my rooftop.
west side is the worst. read it from the web. omfg.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:same
usually from my hse window, can see parkway building and national stadium very clearly..but yest nite, both oso cannot see![]()
broadband can let me jump better?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry..get broadband
cos west side got jurong mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:west side is the worst. read it from the web. omfg.
nah. ltr the effect wears off after 8th lunar mth. cauz when it is eaten ytd, all powers will go into u. if it is eaten today, some parts wont go into uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:as long as its the 8th lunar month, its effective
simi lai ehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its biplane, not helicopter
ur O level is somewhere in nov or dec rite?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nah. ltr the effect wears off after 8th lunar mth. cauz when it is eaten ytd, all powers will go into u. if it is eaten today, some parts wont go into u
i thot u r a monkey?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya got
tis coming wed...my broadjump very weak leh...sianz...all my stations can get silver standard but my broadjump fail...drag down everything...in the end, cos of the broadjump, fail ippt![]()
west side nearer to indonesia?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos west side got jurong mah
more pollution from jurong island
nov. too bad cannot eat liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ur O level is somewhere in nov or dec rite?
u can eat santa claus![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:simi lai eh

so ke ai. got any pix of ur biplane?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:west side nearer to indonesia?
monkeys prefer swinging to jumpingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i thot u r a monkey?
x2, machiam modelOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so ke ai. got any pix of ur biplane?
issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:west side nearer to indonesia?
holy shyt. should live in center part.Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()