let's do beach activitiesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
i tink i go hide in the shopping malls
i think i will oso go outOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
i tink i go hide in the shopping malls
wah really kns. ur skill have improved.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah where got so long one?
if i born on sep 11 1960, den the number on the plane would be 11+0+9+1960 = 1980![]()
hide in the sandOriginally posted by jay_rocks:let's do beach activities
go whr leh? pct, i'll go find u later. gimme ur fone no.Originally posted by poon cho tang:go go go
which animal is the stupdiest?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hide in the sand
like ostrich
its a factOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah really kns. ur skill have improved.
ikan bilisOriginally posted by jay_rocks:which animal is the stupdiest?
zun bo? sq006 is oso liddat named?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its a fact
u see those sia planes? their numbers are oso named tis way![]()
eh, its suppose to be which bird is the stupidestOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ikan bilis![]()
of courseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:zun bo? sq006 is oso liddat named?
woodpeckerOriginally posted by jay_rocks:eh, its suppose to be which bird is the stupidest
luan 7 8 zao. makes no senseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
born on 1 Jan 2006
1 x 1 x 2006 = sq006
the 2 means got 2 alphabets "s" and "q"![]()
never mindOriginally posted by jay_rocks:luan 7 8 zao. makes no sense
wrong. its ostrich.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:woodpecker
everytime use head to knock on wood
from smart oso will become stupid![]()
like u?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:never mind
leave these difficult tasks to the experts![]()
ostrich can run but woodpecker can only peckOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wrong. its ostrich.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:like u?

cauz when ostrich see ppl coming and sense dagner, they will hide their head in a hole. they thought they cannot see anyone, tt person oso cant see.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ostrich can run but woodpecker can only peck
future plane namerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
sdnOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cauz when ostrich see ppl coming and sense dagner, they will hide their head in a hole. they thought they cannot see anyone, tt person oso cant see.
cya. i oso wanna go out. TTOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think i go pong pong den eat lunch den oso go out liao
i hav procrastinated enuff
cya jay![]()
tat's my dream jobOriginally posted by jay_rocks:future plane namer