no la. its frm my expertic frenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
u study ostrich behaviour?
wait till after ur O level finish first den u can go out and maybe even camp out oso canOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cya. i oso wanna go out. TT
1 name = 10k. hen hao zhuanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's my dream job
sdnOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no la. its frm my expertic fren
but i wan to makanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wait till after ur O level finish first den u can go out and maybe even camp out oso can
nah. a retain guyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
ur fren is an ostrich expert
go and buy food denOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but i wan to makan
lazy to go out, cauz its hawker centre.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:go and buy food den
its part and parcel of ns lifeOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king tio sai kang ar?
YeahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its part and parcel of ns life
yo linyuOriginally posted by LinYu:yo evening![]()
the burning smell in the haze is affecting my throat, eyes and nose![]()
yeah.......haiz....when will my rain come to clear the air.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo linyu
the haze now seems even much worse
the sky looks even more greyer and more buildings are hidden liao
its recorded only at 98Originally posted by sbst275:It's abv 100 liao I suspect
it will come wen the time is riteOriginally posted by LinYu:yeah.......haiz....when will my rain come to clear the air.![]()
I mean right nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its recorded only at 98