yo porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:hi monkey..
actually i wanted to go orchard just now but in the end, see the sky color so grey..den never go liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:i already pei fu those pple still have to mood to choing down n shop at orchard road..![]()
n bugis..etc etc
yar..at home already so bad..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo porky
too hazy to go out?
siao 1 lo..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:actually i wanted to go orchard just now but in the end, see the sky color so grey..den never go liao
hmmm..to me, the haze doesn't seem to affect my health tat muchOriginally posted by SGpork:yar..at home already so bad..
go out eww.. + nobody ask me out anway..
my nostrill bth liao..
very itchy..sooner or later..my nose also become like jackie chan nose liao
/mining for 'gold'![]()
only my nose is affectedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmmm..to me, the haze doesn't seem to affect my health tat much
although my sis and mother are coughing n their throat are feeling weird liao
maybe it means tat i can still go out like always
take careOriginally posted by LinYu:yea..... i am hiding at home in aircon room coz the haze is affecting me.
breathless, dry throat, red eyes and block nose.![]()
dont lost ur wayOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!~
Later going to folks place for makan
its to filter the air in the room arbo goin to get asthmaOriginally posted by SGpork:porky is very poor..
i dont even have aircon..
how can tahan!![]()
life goes onOriginally posted by SGpork:siao 1 lo..
yesterday i was there for awhile..i still see as many pple...
but the haze really so bad...bth
pour whole tube of mopiko inside ur nostrilsOriginally posted by SGpork:only my nose is affected
very itchy lei
inside![]()
u mean sgf business not good enuff?Originally posted by sbst275:Will sgf have better biz?
I mean everyone come online insteadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u mean sgf business not good enuff?
power charbo..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:life goes on
argh i also want eat leiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i go makan dinner liao
take care everyone![]()
I also cannot tahan...Originally posted by LinYu:sianz.......PSI 150 liao. the air smells.![]()