u try sitting inside an aircon room for 2hrs straight with the lights partially dimmedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh? everyday will get slpy meh
x2.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:lebbrel up
they say nicely to hear is to let our rsaf ppl not to suffer. but say it badly to hear is can be very slpy and cannot learn anythingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u try sitting inside an aircon room for 2hrs straight with the lights partially dimmed![]()
dey promote self studyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:they say nicely to hear is to let our rsaf ppl not to suffer. but say it badly to hear is can be very slpy and cannot learn anything
yeah. how is our rsaf ppl to improve..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey promote self study
in the afternoon around 2+ dey always give us time for self-study, which we use the time for self-improvement and we improve ourselves by sleeping![]()
we fight sleepilyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeah. how is our rsaf ppl to improve..
then win sleepilyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we fight sleepily![]()
yesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:then win sleepily
yawns~~~ we've won. yawns!~~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yes
after the war, u see everyone yawning
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yawns~~~ we've won. yawns!~~

mascot of ppl yawning.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
u shall bookmark it and use itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:mascot of ppl yawning.
help me find? then i use itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u shall bookmark it and use it
its oredy upstairsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:help me find? then i use it
tt's neh tu lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its oredy upstairs
can lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt's neh tu leh
who doesnt?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:can lah
dey are the same
u use tat too wen u are a baby![]()
meOriginally posted by jay_rocks:who doesnt?
dun haf those tree-ish smell mehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me![]()
i use tree twigs bcos i live in the mountains
dey are nutrientsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun haf those tree-ish smell meh
nutrients cum neh tu. not bad. wu jing qi yongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dey are nutrients![]()
of courseOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nutrients cum neh tu. not bad. wu jing qi yong
hao liao jie shao. how's the breast milk?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of course
u cant go wrong with my recommendations
wat breast milk?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hao liao jie shao. how's the breast milk?