Originally posted by udontknowme:WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
me lub the dustbin dep dep![]()
eh...your nick really means dustbin?
not big enuff?Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
wa ai ni, ai zhe niOriginally posted by Wanda:wa ai ni, ai zhe ni
jiu xiang lao shu ai da mi.![]()
I dun think i would want to consume half or more of my day's calories in a mug of beverage.Originally posted by poon cho tang:not big enuff?
i tink i would hv lost a litre of blood thru my nostrilOriginally posted by Wanda:I dun think i would want to consume half or more of my day's calories in a mug of beverage.![]()
ratty ai pct?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wa ai ni, ai zhe ni
jiu xiang lao shu ai le se.
me too.Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew....i bloody hate that lao shu ai da mi song![]()
i prefer lao ban tarn dua luiOriginally posted by udontknowme:waliew....i bloody hate that lao shu ai da mi song![]()
where's my ratty?Originally posted by Wanda:ratty ai pct?![]()
no need care so much lah.Originally posted by Wanda:I dun think i would want to consume half or more of my day's calories in a mug of beverage.![]()
ho!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:where's my ratty?
live to eat x2Originally posted by udontknowme:no need care so much lah.
if its nice, then just eat or drink lor![]()
pleaseeee....not the ratties in this forumOriginally posted by udontknowme:ho!!
another scandal ah??![]()
its ok...mi will keep it a secret...but u ish hab to let mi be third party![]()
yeah lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:live to eat x2
r u those kind who wont grow horizontally no matter how much u eat?Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah lor
me sometimes eat 5 meals a day
erm...5 big meals![]()
dunno why mi always hungry one...![]()
Got such a song meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i prefer lao ban tarn dua lui
no lah...ALL the ratties lah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:pleaseeee....not the ratties in this forum
erm...sort of lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:r u those kind who wont grow horizontally no matter how much u eat?
lyrics by pctOriginally posted by Wanda:Got such a song meh?![]()
i saw a few clones and/or relativesOriginally posted by udontknowme:no lah...ALL the ratties lah.
the ones in this forum and the ones on the streets
all counted as rats lah![]()
hehe~ but this forum oni have one rat right?![]()
please pass me some of ur genesOriginally posted by udontknowme:erm...sort of lah![]()
see how long that will last lah
cos now still young. hehe....
oh....i thought all the same person...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i saw a few clones and/or relatives