ah...cannot lah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:please pass me some of ur genes
donno....life, as it is, is complicated enuffOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh....i thought all the same person...
cos i thought he closed his account after a certain number of posts and then created a NEW account![]()
me married? nv thot of itOriginally posted by udontknowme:ah...cannot lah.
but if you marry me and we hab kids, maybe the kids can hab my genes lah...![]()
*dies*
eh...u ish already married right???![]()
hehe...
oh....whoops....wrong personOriginally posted by poon cho tang:me married? nv thot of it
i tink i will be the last person in this world to be marriedOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh....whoops....wrong person
dunno why always thought that you were...
heh...![]()
you at work now??
how come so many people at work so free ah...
hehe...
hehe...me also no intentions of getting marriedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i tink i will be the last person in this world to be married
not free lah, multitasking
work until sian then come peep in
w00t~Originally posted by udontknowme:hehe...me also no intentions of getting married
HOHOHO~ another multitasker![]()
noticed some people here very good multitaskers
can watch TV and post here at the same time one
hehehe...i still think my friend the best,wOriginally posted by poon cho tang:w00t~
yah, i tink there r many more betta multitaskers ard here...can do homework, watch tv, surf net, post here, post there, post everywhere, etc etc
good, dat would be useful for working life in futureOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehehe...i still think my friend the best,w
when studying for O levels, she watched TV, listen to radio, talk on the phone,SMS, go on internet,eat, and study all at the same time
and results quite good also...16 points
dunno how the hell she can do that![]()
hurhur...like u horOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good, dat would be useful for working life in future
teacher? so nobleOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...like u hor![]()
but she said she wanna be teacher...![]()
oh well...
erm...what kinda stuff u doin for work ah??
hurhur...she say wanna teach pri school kids cos they r cute...*faints*Originally posted by poon cho tang:teacher? so noble
i m doing admin stuff, doing chapablang work ...hence the multitasking
teaching pri sch kids is like crowd controlOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhur...she say wanna teach pri school kids cos they r cute...*faints*
hehe....yeah...tt time me worked in office during school hols also can multi-task![]()
poon cho tang is wat dialect??
yo yo pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:jiak...bbl
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()