Well, what's past is past, no point mulling over them.Originally posted by StarPuppy:not too bad..life is picking up for me now..i hope..
all i wish that i didn't spend my holidays mulling over certain issues...![]()
oh well..i went to porky house to fix his PC yesterday..must be busy playing games now![]()
anyway..how are you? and bin, jay-boi, king and splashy been?
i hope i didn't left out anyone![]()
hmm..i know that king is in the airforce..heard that quite a bore..not much P.T(Pretty things) to look atOriginally posted by Wanda:Well, what's past is past, no point mulling over them.
I'm fine, thank you. Splashy seems v busy with work, monk is er...in the airforce, I think. So u haven't been online much these days? So good ah?
You're a pc expert too?
IC...if u come in then the crapbox wun be dead mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..i know that king is in the airforce..heard that quite a bore..not much P.T(Pretty things) to look at
i am online..just that i didn't have the chance to come in proper..because the crapbox seems very dead![]()
nah..i told porky to reformat his PC and threw a few anti malware in![]()
me also not the star..me ish extraOriginally posted by Wanda:IC...if u come in then the crapbox wun be dead mah.
You ARE the star.....the star pup mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:me also not the star..me ish extra![]()
eh..paiseh paisehOriginally posted by Wanda:You ARE the star.....the star pup mah.![]()
It's Thur....looking forward to Fri.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..paiseh paiseh![]()
so hows work today?![]()
x2Originally posted by Wanda:It's Thur....looking forward to Fri.
Are u having holiday too? Mon go back to sch?
yes..sadlyOriginally posted by Wanda:It's Thur....looking forward to Fri.
Are u having holiday too? Mon go back to sch?
I'm sure this porky can run zigzag when he sees pretty xmm.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at nature manual
/me disturbs porky and runs in a zigzag manner![]()
where has porky zigzaged to?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at nature manual
/me disturbs porky and runs in a zigzag manner![]()
it's better for him to run straight in this caseOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm sure this porky can run zigzag when he sees pretty xmm.![]()
Maybe jogging at the reservoir.....perhaps running straight right now....Originally posted by poon cho tang:where has porky zigzaged to?
dun run straight into the reservoir with his little red bookOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe jogging at the reservoir.....perhaps running straight right now....
His ear must be itching now.![]()
little red book?Originally posted by poon cho tang:dun run straight into the reservoir with his little red book
ask porkyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:little red book?
Mao zedong book?![]()
jay boi?Originally posted by Wanda:Berry long never see the word dota here, hor?
Who used to say it in nature?![]()
At least u knew what it means.Originally posted by poon cho tang:jay boi?
dark of the ages? cant remem liowOriginally posted by Wanda:At least u knew what it means.![]()
Paper cuts?Originally posted by poon cho tang:darn...donno y sullenly got cuts on both my arms