i tink i kenna cut by the edges of the plastic filesOriginally posted by Wanda:Paper cuts?
I thot i read somewhere it's defence of the ancients?![]()
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Up & away~!![]()
Simi vampire files is this?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink i kenna cut by the edges of the plastic files![]()
yaya, i tink dota means that ...porky mabbe can answer dat
u tink leh....my mind is now like dat of a salted fishOriginally posted by Wanda:pct thot of new blog name oredi?![]()
bloodsucking kiv filesOriginally posted by Wanda:Simi vampire files is this?![]()
See how lah....i lazy... ask the young punks to suggest.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u tink leh....my mind is now like dat of a salted fish
salted fish blog?Originally posted by Wanda:See how lah....i lazy... ask the young punks to suggest.
Salted fish....nice to eat with porridge.![]()
Yessh...reflecting the state of rubbish bin's mind.Originally posted by poon cho tang:salted fish blog?
"I think, therefore I eat fish with salad."Originally posted by Wanda:Yessh...reflecting the state of rubbish bin's mind.
I think, therefore I fish.![]()
wots dah meaning of dota?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with dota?![]()
Wahaha... this wk i haben eat...maybe tomorrow.Originally posted by poon cho tang:"I think, therefore I eat fish with salad."
We miss having ppl to say it here. LOLs.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats with dota?![]()
game wise or other meaning?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wots dah meaning of dota?
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Wahaha... this wk i haben eat...maybe tomorrow.
Now den i saw this fishy thread.
http://food.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=214826
Altho' i dun understand it yet...
Got other meaning? I dunno.Originally posted by StarPuppy:game wise or other meaning?![]()
just tell us wot does d o t a stand forOriginally posted by StarPuppy:game wise or other meaning?![]()
To increase post counts?Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2
life's confusing enuff
prolly a n00bOriginally posted by Wanda:To increase post counts?![]()
wait for porky to come back lorOriginally posted by Wanda:We miss having ppl to say it here. LOLs.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait for porky to come back lor![]()
But he/she is a sr member leh...more sr than me ...dun play play...Originally posted by poon cho tang:prolly a n00b