senior = old lohOriginally posted by Wanda:But he/she is a sr member leh...more sr than me ...dun play play...![]()
Maybe he can come an chiong until the blog burst.... with his monologue.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wait for porky to come back lor![]()
can lah, just say sumting abt him here n he will reply oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe he can come an chiong until the blog burst.... with his monologue.![]()
u smelled sumting?Originally posted by Wanda:Sullenly I feel like eating mac french friends....i mean fries...
But strange...![]()
but i go back still have to cook.Originally posted by poon cho tang:congrats...it's 5 pm![]()
So cute hor.Originally posted by poon cho tang:can lah, just say sumting abt him here n he will reply one
I think i'm greedy...Originally posted by poon cho tang:u smelled sumting?
how often do u cook?Originally posted by Wanda:but i go back still have to cook.![]()
yah loh, kawaii nehOriginally posted by Wanda:So cute hor.![]()
common to hv cravings lehOriginally posted by Wanda:I think i'm greedy...![]()
About half the time.Originally posted by poon cho tang:how often do u cook?
i always passby my shopping cte in the evening n the food court is packed with young families
so the model answer from him will be "let's go food court n eat"Originally posted by Wanda:About half the time.
You're right. I was thinking: i shd be more like them ladies who can't cook or pretend can't cook, rely on the man to do more, this and that.![]()
issit?Originally posted by poon cho tang:common to hv cravings leh
i sullenly wan to eat the fatty cheese fries from botak jonesOriginally posted by Wanda:issit?But I dun wan...
And your craving would be...?
Okie, must record this for porky:Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, kawaii neh
porky: remember to thank miOriginally posted by Wanda:Okie, must record this for porky:
pct say porky is kawaii neh.![]()
You can afford it right...since u every nite go burn...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i sullenly wan to eat the fatty cheese fries from botak jones
no leh, lately i notice my paunch is slowly growing in sizeOriginally posted by Wanda:You can afford it right...since u every nite go burn...
Oh, lately i found sumting terrible...i discovered 7-11 now sell the nachos with cheese sauce...like those at the GV cinema....chum for me liao...![]()
nah, i tink some ppl r naturally skinny...we cannot compare with themOriginally posted by Wanda:I must cut out wong li-lin's pic in Urban today to remind myself... my role model.![]()
coz the potato is by maggi...manufacturer of sauces with msg....so i never tried....coz i can make mash myself.Originally posted by poon cho tang:no leh, lately i notice my paunch is slowly growing in size
eat more, still burn the same
but 7-11 sell one good meh? the mashed potato is saltier than salted fish
w00t~ could try one of these days....i got 3 7-11s near my homeOriginally posted by Wanda:coz the potato is by maggi...manufacturer of sauces with msg....so i never tried....coz i can make mash myself.
The nachos aren't bad.
I think you're right.Originally posted by poon cho tang:nah, i tink some ppl r naturally skinny...we cannot compare with them