Dunno...i am not on contract....but I always like to support the underdog, if possible.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, handfone plan, ur think m1 or singtel betta?
very talk cork one leh. ask u to send things via msn, which cant cauz msn has tt virus thingy. then tell him liao, he tries to be funny, keep pester to send him. then send him link to dl, he say nvm. wah kaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kids mah, forgive them
liar liar pants on fireOriginally posted by poon cho tang:erm zai, i only got my 1st hp this yr
Waa...i thot i was quite stone-age when it comes to the hp...but u are of an even earlier fossil-age.Originally posted by poon cho tang:erm zai, i only got my 1st hp this yr
just smack themOriginally posted by jay_rocks:very talk cork one leh. ask u to send things via msn, which cant cauz msn has tt virus thingy. then tell him liao, he tries to be funny, keep pester to send him. then send him link to dl, he say nvm. wah kao
err meaning?Originally posted by Wanda:Dunno...i am not on contract....but I always like to support the underdog, if possible.
if i lie, i will run along orchard rd in bikiniOriginally posted by jay_rocks:liar liar pants on fire
E.g. don't use singtel (got govt links one), use starhub.Originally posted by jay_rocks:err meaning?
i simply refused to buy hp b4 datOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...i thot i was quite stone-age when it comes to the hp...but u are of an even earlier fossil-age.![]()
how to smack? tele over mehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just smack them
Virtual smack...oh la la~Originally posted by jay_rocks:how to smack? tele over meh
use the magic word "shut up lah"Originally posted by jay_rocks:how to smack? tele over meh
u wear bikini is not a big deal, right? Got extra cover some more. ...LOLs...Originally posted by poon cho tang:if i lie, i will run along orchard rd in bikini
like fiona xieOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if i lie, i will run along orchard rd in bikini
everything is related to govt. just tt u dunno only.Originally posted by Wanda:E.g. don't use singtel (got govt links one), use starhub.![]()
extra cover?Originally posted by Wanda:u wear bikini is not a big deal, right? Got extra cover some more. ...LOLs...![]()
of cauzOriginally posted by Wanda:JB can get student plan ?
Then got use pager?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i simply refused to buy hp b4 dat
dat one double coverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:like fiona xie
no feel pain, no feel goodOriginally posted by Wanda:Virtual smack...oh la la~![]()
She got do such a thing?Originally posted by jay_rocks:like fiona xie
wow. not bad leh. but still, smacking is a more effective wayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:use the magic word "shut up lah"
Men usually only cover one point mah...w bikini is 3-point cover (san1 dian3 shi4)....so u got extra cover loh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:extra cover?