Somemore say, fare hike their reason so manyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:blardy h3ll
been there, done tatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i thot u said soldiering
i tink its all abt dogs in sg, also shows which kinds r allowed in hdbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
but wat's tat book bout?
i just need to roughly know wat breeds of dogs are allowed to stay in hdb flats
i oso did soldering in polyOriginally posted by sbst275:Soldering must have the skill de
But sometimes it depends on the wire material
kns hike n hike n hike, once up no downOriginally posted by sbst275:Somemore say, fare hike their reason so many![]()
not finished yetOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:been there, done tat
icOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i tink its all abt dogs in sg, also shows which kinds r allowed in hdb
u wanna dog?
somemore no balls to give concession to both nel n busesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kns hike n hike n hike, once up no down
ya, i see ppl climbing on top of buses, 110 %Originally posted by sbst275:They say no more than 95% bus loading
My foot! Some buses still running abv this
haiz... days are like yrsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not finished yet
ok okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso did soldering in poly
but poly one much more easier...on pcb board
now do soldering on a connector head...so small...hard to maintain the solder
so wat kind? siberian husky?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic
thinking of...still considering
it has always been my wish to own a dog
now have the means oredy, so just wanna find out more first
den after tat, need to ask parents for permission
i think my father and sis should be no prob...my mother sure will give alot of comments![]()
Teritary bus svs hard to reach cos ppl all carry bagsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, i see ppl climbing on top of buses, 110 %
so u will be 200 yrs old when u ordOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haiz... days are like yrs
yrs are like centuries
i dun wan to kill a dogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so wat kind? siberian husky?
yaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so u will be 200 yrs old when u ord
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk n sbs
goot lurk....Originally posted by jay_rocks:lalala~~~~ tmr geog, happy like hell. all the pts , so many. argh