if u dun pah game or use wireless network, 512 will doOriginally posted by Wanda:The page is here, by the way:
http://www.singnet.com.sg/plans%5Fand%5Fservices/broadband/snbb.asp?snbb=KOatl
really? prison break is 5 season.Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi 5 seasons? thot 4?
aiyohOriginally posted by Wanda:Go holiday.Now pocket got big hole liao.
wah liowz...see also can go to koonOriginally posted by jay_rocks:really? prison break is 5 season.
x2. but sharing the spd of 512 means u have only 256 for 1 com leh. see u satisfy with this speed not lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if u dun pah game or use wireless network, 512 will do
We have 2 pcs at home...think one needs to be wireless....512 shd be ok?Originally posted by poon cho tang:if u dun pah game or use wireless network, 512 will do
the hole can be patched upOriginally posted by Wanda:Go holiday.Now pocket got big hole liao.
5 seasons to break prison?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah liowz...see also can go to koon
Like that...at most tell my hubby dun use when I'm using lor.Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. but sharing the spd of 512 means u have only 256 for 1 com leh. see u satisfy with this speed not lor
use needle and thread.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the hole can be patched up
not necessary, u dun usually d/l things using 2 computers at the same timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2. but sharing the spd of 512 means u have only 256 for 1 com leh. see u satisfy with this speed not lor
but isnt sharing same bandwidth slows down the spd of surfing by half?Originally posted by poon cho tang:not necessary, u dun usually d/l things using 2 computers at the same time
for normal use, 512 enuff lohOriginally posted by Wanda:We have 2 pcs at home...think one needs to be wireless....512 shd be ok?
No pak game one.
I heard tomorrow is the day the big bosses decide on our perf appraisal...luckily today I brot 2 souvenirs for my boss liao....Originally posted by poon cho tang:the hole can be patched up
nope, u dun eat and talk at the same timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but isnt sharing same bandwidth slows down the spd of surfing by half?
just in time?Originally posted by Wanda:I heard tomorrow is the day the big bosses decide on our perf appraisal...luckily today I brot 2 souvenirs for my boss liao....![]()
Maybe slow down...but not nec by half?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but isnt sharing same bandwidth slows down the spd of surfing by half?
*pray for bigger bonus*Originally posted by poon cho tang:just in time?
u wont see the effect much cos mostly we connect with overseas sites, so depends on the other side alsoOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe slow down...but not nec by half?
x2Originally posted by Wanda:*pray for bigger bonus*![]()
What u mean? It's usu. 13th month + perf bonus...this time will get at yr-end...after the union comprained that they give us late.Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2
perf bonus at the end also?
sdnOriginally posted by Wanda:What u mean? It's usu. 13th month + perf bonus...this time will get at yr-end...after the union comprained that they give us late.![]()