welcome to the woking world?Originally posted by jay_rocks:finding job so xin ku
hope i get topshop job. pray hard metro dun call me.Originally posted by LinYu:welcome to the woking world?![]()
good luck
so hardworkingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:finding job so xin ku
u r working?Originally posted by LinYu:welcome to the woking world?![]()
good luck
if u dun wan them to call u, u should not hav given them ur numberOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hope i get topshop job. pray hard metro dun call me.
wah so late. but i find for fun anw. keep myself bz.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so hardworking
very good
last time, after my o level ended in nov, i waited till around mid dec den start looking for job
but we is wan to ask ask stuffs nia. how i noe they interview shyts.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if u dun wan them to call u, u should not hav given them ur number
as wat linyu said, good luckOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah so late. but i find for fun anw. keep myself bz.
hanor hanor. why go out with monkey oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:as wat linyu said, good luck
maybe if u really lucky enuff, u can find a gal u like there![]()
last time me oso..work there den found a gal i like and we together for a period of time![]()
if dey call just tell them u not interested lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but we is wan to ask ask stuffs nia. how i noe they interview shyts.
y cannot go out with monkey?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hanor hanor. why go out with monkey one
my fren wants to say this ' i got other job liao'Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if dey call just tell them u not interested lor
yeah.... with the gal part tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:as wat linyu said, good luck
maybe if u really lucky enuff, u can find a gal u like there![]()
last time me oso..work there den found a gal i like and we together for a period of time![]()
ltr kena ya zai wu zhi shanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y cannot go out with monkey?
den maybe u can tell dem: another coy is offering me at a better price than urs. if u really wan to employ me, y dun u consider increasing my basic pay first?Originally posted by jay_rocks:my fren wants to say this ' i got other job liao'
linyu , till now i dunno r u a gal or boi lehOriginally posted by LinYu:yeah.... with the gal part too![]()
we await good newsOriginally posted by LinYu:yeah.... with the gal part too![]()
if linyu is gal, i think jay is interestedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:linyu , till now i dunno r u a gal or boi leh
yeah,,we gonna to hear the wedding bell soonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we await good news![]()
wahhhhh...metro a bit too cheapskate la. 800 for sales, 840 or 890 for cashierOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den maybe u can tell dem: another coy is offering me at a better price than urs. if u really wan to employ me, y dun u consider increasing my basic pay first?
sekali dey really increase it for u![]()
ok. get itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if linyu is gal, i think jay is interested![]()
so fastOriginally posted by LinYu:yeah,,we gonna to hear the wedding bell soon![]()
deng deng deng deng(marriage music)Originally posted by LinYu:yeah,,we gonna to hear the wedding bell soon![]()
not bad liao lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wahhhhh...metro a bit too cheapskate la. 800 for sales, 840 or 890 for cashier
wahhh. topshop basic pay is 950 leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not bad liao leh
last time i work part time
only $400+ per mth![]()