Life's is good...we working folks will look forward to yr end...got bonus mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello wanda..hows life?![]()
morning wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Good da morning, folks!![]()
stressful siaOriginally posted by Wanda:Life's is good...we working folks will look forward to yr end...got bonus mah.
And how are you and school life?![]()
Soon, okie? After I resize them.Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning wanda
more fotos?
Boh pian...sometimes it's like that in a group...coz not everybody is good at the same thing, but all must play their part in one way or another.Originally posted by StarPuppy:stressful sia
i am trying to rush my work
and also...i getting anti with my class
most of them are those lazy no good SOB
then i cannot join the good ones because they form group and teacher wun let me join them![]()
goody goodyOriginally posted by Wanda:Soon, okie? After I resize them.![]()
See liao eh lau nuah buay?Originally posted by poon cho tang:goody goody![]()
morning royal binOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning royal pup
all they want to do is talk and joke around..haizOriginally posted by Wanda:Boh pian...sometimes it's like that in a group...coz not everybody is good at the same thing, but all must play their part in one way or another.
So you need to take on the "parent" role in the group and guide them/discipline them to get into shape.Originally posted by StarPuppy:all they want to do is talk and joke around..haiz![]()
cannot la..i dun have a wife..i haven marry..how to be parent?Originally posted by Wanda:So you need to take on the "parent" role in the group and guide them/discipline them to get into shape.![]()
Heheh...but u were in the parent mode already!Originally posted by StarPuppy:cannot la..i dun have a wife..i haven marry..how to be parent?![]()
yup, the more i see, the more i wan to goOriginally posted by Wanda:See liao eh lau nuah buay?
I find them refreshing...diff from Asia.
morningOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning royal bin
how u bin?![]()
wah, trasactional analysis, up to now i still dun understandOriginally posted by Wanda:Heheh...but u were in the parent mode already!
There's this mgt theory thing called Transactional Analysis (if i rem correctly) - where each person takes on a child/parent and adult (?) mode at diff times.![]()
Start saving...$10 a day, then next yr will have extra pool of cash to go liao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup, the more i see, the more i wan to go![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning
bin there, done dat
Neh mind... just be yourself.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah, trasactional analysis, up to now i still dun understand