x2.Originally posted by Wanda:Hi jb.
Tired means --> need more sleep & rest and/or a nutritious diet/vitamin & mineral supplement.
moorling jbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yawns~~
$3650 enuff?Originally posted by Wanda:Start saving...$10 a day, then next yr will have extra pool of cash to go liao.![]()
yes, a new craze after mai humOriginally posted by Wanda:Why the sudden extreme interest in chai png in food forum?![]()
x2Originally posted by Wanda:Neh mind... just be yourself.![]()
Can lah...depending on package. For 16D, go natas fair and book early to get early bird deal at abt 3k (save a few hundreds), plus airport tax & fuel charges, 300+, plus optional tours and some meals 1k++.Originally posted by poon cho tang:$3650 enuff?
x2Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno why i so tired![]()
just barely enuff + jiak lotiOriginally posted by Wanda:Can lah...depending on package. For 16D, go natas fair and book early to get early bird deal at abt 3k (save a few hundreds), plus airport tax & fuel charges, 300+, plus optional tours and some meals 1k++.![]()
That's what i have to do from now on, eat ntuc loti and drink plain water.Originally posted by poon cho tang:just barely enuff + jiak loti
Anyway, in europe, everyone jiak cold loti...until u sian.Originally posted by poon cho tang:just barely enuff + jiak loti
eat chai png lohOriginally posted by Wanda:That's what i have to do from now on, eat ntuc loti and drink plain water.![]()
all meals = loti?Originally posted by Wanda:Anyway, in europe, everyone jiak cold loti...until u sian.![]()
If the coach stops at eateries along the highway, then it's a lot of loti esp in Italy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:all meals = loti?
so there r chinese restaurants there? i wont eat them if i dun hv to thoughOriginally posted by Wanda:If the coach stops at eateries along the highway, then it's a lot of loti esp in Italy.There were other places, eg Marche Movenpick - got pasta, soups and cooked dishes, but more ex. The meals provided (as included in the package) are mostly Chinese though - always 5 dishes + 1 soup, altho' 80% of the time, the veg was boiled lettuce topped with oyster sauce.
pah game?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sleepy...too much com spoils brains![]()
carrot cake lohOriginally posted by Wanda:Bf is ALWAYS loti and croissants lor... no chai tau kueh one.![]()
Yes, they have in the cities and near the touristy places, but not along the highway.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so there r chinese restaurants there? i wont eat them if i dun hv to though
That's more American leh. ..so no have also.Originally posted by poon cho tang:carrot cake loh
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pah game?
orh ic, similar to those u see in american moviesOriginally posted by Wanda:Yes, they have in the cities and near the touristy places, but not along the highway.