aiya, no roti prata or chwee kueh alsoOriginally posted by Wanda:That's more American leh. ..so no have also.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor
haiz..i am glued to the PC![]()
bbOriginally posted by StarPuppy:go school lohs![]()
*thinking......very.....hard*Originally posted by poon cho tang:orh ic, similar to those u see in american movies
so wots the best meal u hv there?
orh ic, french only remem the portion little little but ex exOriginally posted by Wanda:*thinking......very.....hard*
I guess the Chinese-Thai rest. in Paris can be considered "best", as all dishes were good, altho' simple. Well, u know the French are particular about food (they eat many courses for lunch, never mind if got urgent work waiting), so the rest. has to be good.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:orh ic, french only remem the portion little little but ex ex
i tink anything is good there but cold loti
or is dat ham supposed to be used as a rubber band to tie the loti?Originally posted by Wanda:
How about cold loti with rubbery ham?We made the most mistakes in Italy. Latte is not kopi leh, but it's milk. Cafe (kopi) is simply that - a tiny strong cup of kopi with no milk provided. ...piangzz so black & toxic how to drink?
yo..yoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
today back very early
take a careOriginally posted by poon cho tang:finally can derng choo loh
just a binOriginally posted by LinYu:boh lang![]()