Originally posted by poon cho tang:bb...mi gotta do OT today
Waa...first time see pct dc so late.Originally posted by poon cho tang:w00h00~
derng choo loh
the boss was houndingOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...first time see pct dc so late.![]()
shiok shiokOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hmm, ot 1hr oso shuang
x2Originally posted by StarPuppy:sian sian![]()
Hound = some kind of dogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the boss was hounding
Howdy LY.Originally posted by LinYu:howdy.....good dae folks.![]()
all alongOriginally posted by Wanda:Hound = some kind of dog
She turned into a weredog?
Good da morning....TBIF!!!![]()
good day mateOriginally posted by LinYu:howdy.....good dae folks.![]()
interchangeable at willOriginally posted by Wanda:Howdy LY.
So, are u a gal or boi?![]()
Buddha...according to my boss.Originally posted by poon cho tang:all along
morning wanda....B?
TMIF
er..... it a very serious question, you will have to let me think....Originally posted by Wanda:Howdy LY.
So, are u a gal or boi?![]()
buddhaOriginally posted by Wanda:Buddha...according to my boss.
So you thanked monday or mummy that it's fri?![]()
Next time u have to fill up forms:Originally posted by LinYu:er..... it a very serious question, you will have to let me think....![]()
just fill in UnknownOriginally posted by Wanda:Next time u have to fill up forms:
Sex: A (for Androgeneous) or U (for Unsure)![]()
More OT for u today ?Originally posted by poon cho tang:buddha
myself