u so guai meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:burd tpy lehh. no bus to reach bpp de... plus if they pah till very very late, no train to chiong back le.
Interesting meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, why not ur go too? liddat meet up more interesting.
u wont go de.Originally posted by poon cho tang:- 2
poo = as in cats and dogs psOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then go poo no go makan loh
shit shit shit. i thought shit is kena censored one?Originally posted by poon cho tang:shit also censor
shit shit shit
pct wants to bao chi seng mi gangOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u wont go de.
why not? no money to take taxi back.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u so guai meh?
Here no rain lah, but cloudy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:not raining over there?
here got cats n dogs
mine also, but must do some of her shitty werk
unless u very chio? i think i would be very quiet if i'm thr.Originally posted by Wanda:Interesting meh?
If I go , will be to get to know ppl and put a face to their names, but such a big group hor...all seated at diff tables...difficult to get to know ppl... Anyway, the young chaps won't be interested to know an auntie like me.![]()
its shen mi ganOriginally posted by Wanda:pct wants to bao chi seng mi gang
Old but chio, and they will be more interested issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:unless u very chio? i think i would be very quiet if i'm thr.
yar, the first oneOriginally posted by Wanda:simi si bpp? bukit panjang?
Boh pong pong?![]()
maybe come by?? go wit ur hubby lor.Originally posted by Wanda:Old but chio, and they will be more interested issit?
Anyway, i dun need the attention....got other things to do.
Corrected.Originally posted by jay_rocks:its shen mi gan
after 24hrsOriginally posted by Wanda:Corrected.
My appetite is back...![]()
Har?? My hubby dun even come to forums.Originally posted by jay_rocks:maybe come by?? go wit ur hubby lor.
no lah. just tt u got someone to accompany u mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Har?? My hubby dun even come to forums.![]()
lead 'em then.Originally posted by Wanda:I notice not many gals gg to outing hor?
x2Originally posted by Wanda:pct wants to bao chi seng mi gang
kena sai not censoredOriginally posted by jay_rocks:shit shit shit. i thought shit is kena censored one?
sai not = shitOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kena sai not censored