still sms mi, ying hun bu sanOriginally posted by Wanda:Here no rain lah, but cloudy.
At least u're free from seeing her face.![]()
oic... not really nec... but dun think so bah... I wouldn't have minded meeting LS (& whoever else) when she came, but I wasn't around.Originally posted by jay_rocks:no lah. just tt u got someone to accompany u mah
bodyguardOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no lah. just tt u got someone to accompany u mah
who's LSOriginally posted by Wanda:oic... not really nec... but dun think so bah... I wouldn't have minded meeting LS (& whoever else) when she came, but I wasn't around.
so shit is more high class sai?Originally posted by jay_rocks:sai not = shit
Tell her: pls lah, nothing is so urgent that it can't wait for u to come back. Your leave is more impt.Originally posted by poon cho tang:still sms mi, ying hun bu san
who dare to have thoughts of my wife, hantum u ar!Originally posted by poon cho tang:bodyguard
cos scared kenna stalked?Originally posted by Wanda:I notice not many gals gg to outing hor?
Little stream....how come u dun know her?Originally posted by jay_rocks:who's LS
nono. sai = zhu sai(jam)Originally posted by poon cho tang:so shit is more high class sai?
too bad werk is more impt for her than anything elseOriginally posted by Wanda:Tell her: pls lah, nothing is so urgent that it can't wait for u to come back. Your leave is more impt.![]()
i durno lehOriginally posted by Wanda:Little stream....how come u dun know her?
Why pct allow boss to sms u on your personal hp? Is she gonna reimburse u?
Eh...no need to be so ... possessive, right? But he can be jealous sometimes....whereas I'm ok if gals look at him / xing shang him.Originally posted by jay_rocks:who dare to have thoughts of my wife, hantum u ar!
Ahh...i think porky shd go then..Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos scared kenna stalked?
Erm....is she....still......single?Originally posted by poon cho tang:too bad werk is more impt for her than anything else
hahahaha. why get jealous sia.Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...no need to be so ... possessive, right? But he can be jealous sometimes....whereas I'm ok if gals look at him / xing shang him.![]()
I dunno leh...ur the guy, u tell me.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hahahaha. why get jealous sia.
nopeOriginally posted by Wanda:Erm....is she....still......single?![]()
i thought normally married de couple, the husband would really be proud ma. or faster have children, so tt he will think no guys would wanna take a look at my wifeOriginally posted by Wanda:I dunno leh...ur the guy, u tell me.![]()
i is tink so alsoOriginally posted by Wanda:Ahh...i think porky shd go then..![]()
lao char borOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nope![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i thought normally married de couple, the husband would really be proud ma. or faster have children, so tt he will think no guys would wanna take a look at my wife
happy lunchingOriginally posted by Wanda:My stomach 's calling....go j b first....cya later.
Happy lunching.![]()