Har??? Wahahah....Originally posted by jay_rocks:i thought normally married de couple, the husband would really be proud ma. or faster have children, so tt he will think no guys would wanna take a look at my wife
kns. thought its meOriginally posted by Wanda:My stomach 's calling....go j b first....cya later.
Happy lunching.![]()
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:lao char bor
Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
donno, dun ask mi
she got kids?Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2![]()
duno leh. forgot heard it from whr le.Originally posted by Wanda:Har??? Wahahah....
No lah...i think the hub will still prefer the wife to maintain her looks, so that he can feel proud of her mah... wat an interesting perspective though.![]()
yeah, 3 in factOriginally posted by Wanda:she got kids?
Okie...ciao!![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mi also lunch liows
cya jay boi
wah seh...how much u spent with ur card?Originally posted by Wanda:Why haven't makan, jb? Not afraid to get gastric problem later?
I just redeemed my foc cr card's points for a $50 voucher...pct, told u it's no loss, and sure win one.![]()
so how? wait for 26262?Originally posted by jay_rocks:omg!! i've overshot. 25252 posts!!
har? 4D no?Originally posted by Wanda:so how? wait for 26262?
Oh, on some months...they got promo, and will give u double points for fun.Originally posted by Wanda:it's 12k points...i think it's 1 pt for $1. Before this, i redeemed for 2 movie tickets...but now buay hu watch liao...pts will expire this mth.
so u spent $12k? wwah sehOriginally posted by Wanda:it's 12k points...i think it's 1 pt for $1. Before this, i redeemed for 2 movie tickets...but now buay hu watch liao...pts will expire this mth.
sdn....is dis the maybank card?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, on some months...they got promo, and will give u double points for fun.![]()
I dun think so leh...maybe heng, tiok the double points mths....so got extra pts. But I did charge the tour package (for 2) to it...so not difficult to get pts mah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so u spent $12k? wwah seh
yah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:sdn....is dis the maybank card?
orh...so desOriginally posted by Wanda:I dun think so leh...maybe heng, tiok the double points mths....so got extra pts. But I did charge the tour package (for 2) to it...so not difficult to get pts mah.
hmm...Originally posted by Wanda:yah.
Go for it lor...convenient when u travel in Taipei nxt mth....no need to carry so much cash. Whenever u buy things, can charge to the card, so will get points, altho' points are subsidiary, it's the convenience of not having to carry too much cash.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()