seems like galiliee is the sole cafe in national librariesOriginally posted by Wanda:
Which library ah, pup? I also like to go library....but it's mostly bec I like to eat chunky chips at their cafe Galilee.![]()
oops..it's meant for the prev page.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, nobody has said it...
Up & away~!![]()
w00t~Originally posted by Wanda:oops..it's meant for the prev page.![]()
But not the TP branch....which is deli france... which is not so nice, bec. not joined to the library ...so cannot browse magazine and drink kopi at the same time.Originally posted by poon cho tang:seems like galiliee is the sole cafe in national libraries
did u drink too much kopi tonite?Originally posted by Wanda:But not the TP branch....which is deli france... which is not so nice, bec. not joined to the library ...so cannot browse magazine and drink kopi at the same time.
I went quite often, that once they gave me Galilee brolly.![]()
So young oredi think so much ? Dun lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:lots of ren shen dao li
why sometimes life so unfair![]()
i tink it's good trainingOriginally posted by Wanda:So young oredi think so much ? Dun lah...![]()
Maybe it was the diet coke...Originally posted by poon cho tang:did u drink too much kopi tonite?
yes..but why do good guys finish last?Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos life is unfair, noone can hv everything
Too much worry too young...maybe make one pessimistic later...like me.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i tink it's good training
ya, diet coke got caffeineOriginally posted by Wanda:Maybe it was the diet coke...
But later I can drink cough syrup which will make me sleep like a baby.![]()
yah loh, same as meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yes..but why do good guys finish last?![]()
x10Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh well..i go sleep now
i just pity the good girls get abused by the bad guys and always still so stupidly faithful to the bad guys
i just think its unfair..should let the good guys take care of them![]()
Ya, i know the taste is lousy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, diet coke got caffeine
seriously the taste of it sux
cough syrup + diet coke = potent
Guess they have to suffer to learn later.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh well..i go sleep now
i just pity the good girls get abused by the bad guys and always still so stupidly faithful to the bad guys
i just think its unfair..should let the good guys take care of them![]()
potent cos yi du gong du mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Ya, i know the taste is lousy.
Really potent meh? WHat will happen?
Normally, I would have no problem with the diet coke's caffeine, but lately, I seldom drink coffee....been drinking tea which has less caffeine...so may be become more sensitive.
Really got such a philosophical phrase ah? I'm so suakoo...Originally posted by poon cho tang:suo wei nan ren bu huai, nü ren bu ai
sigh
it's the norm, believe meOriginally posted by Wanda:Really got such a philosophical phrase ah? I'm so suakoo...![]()
Neber tried YY ...nice meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:potent cos yi du gong du mah
they will fight in ur stomach
maybe u can try yuan yang
depends on the proportion...some tastes yuckyOriginally posted by Wanda:Neber tried YY ...nice meh?
I'm a purist when it comes to tea and coffee...
Okie.... i log off le...good nite!