Tan ah teck? But he's not from club30 leh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wrong. its ah teck or smth. i think they are from the club30 or 20
no. not a single oneOriginally posted by Wanda:Tan ah teck? But he's not from club30 leh.
Have u met anyone of them b4 the outing? Eg starpup?
Hope it was fun for you playing pool ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:no. not a single one
nah. anyhow play de. lost my feel liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:Hope it was fun for you playing pool ?![]()
Will you join the next outing?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nah. anyhow play de. lost my feel liao
think so. u cum la , then i can see mei nuOriginally posted by Wanda:Will you join the next outing?
already graduate. u slowly graduate hor. 14/f/sgOriginally posted by LinYu:jay boi also sec school?![]()
happy skool holiday
Huh???Originally posted by jay_rocks:think so. u cu m la , then i can see mei nu
i interested in all kinds of mei nuOriginally posted by Wanda:Huh???
Why u want to see auntie?
But, but....watever gives u the mei nu idea?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i interested in all kinds of mei nu
lao shao tong sha. u really think i int. mehOriginally posted by Wanda:But, but....watever gives u the mei nu idea?
Waaa....all kinds ah? From cradle to grave?![]()
Dun think u'll appreciate them all. Think ur taste shd be closer to porky's - the xmm and djj.Originally posted by jay_rocks:lao shao tong sha. u really think i int. meh
dun like xmm and dnn. no, it was 4 girls or 5.Originally posted by Wanda:Dun think u'll appreciate them all. Think ur taste shd be closer to porky's - the xmm and djj.
BTW, only 2 gals appeared at the outing?
Not into gals yet? Then, into what now?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun like xmm and dnn. no, it was 4 girls or 5.
i mean i dun like xmm. sum too er xin.Originally posted by Wanda:Not into gals yet? Then, into what now?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i mean i dun like xmm. sum too er xin.
erm, dunno leh. nth appealing.Originally posted by Wanda:I think so too.
What is it about them u can't stand?
their shen cai oso not good. eee. then everytime looking for shuai ge to steadOriginally posted by jay_rocks:erm, dunno leh. nth appealing.
Young gals mah....still at the bai ma wan zi dreamy stage... I just find them childish and so protected (not streetsmart).Originally posted by jay_rocks:their shen cai oso not good. eee. then everytime looking for shuai ge to stead
lebbrel up~Originally posted by Wanda:Young gals mah....still at the bai ma wan zi dreamy stage... I just find them childish and so protected (not streetsmart).
*waiting for pct to come and say lev up *![]()
porky likes themOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i mean i dun like xmm. sum too er xin.
he's difff. he's porky. i'm jay boiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:porky likes them
Originally posted by jay_rocks:their shen cai oso not good. eee. then everytime looking for shuai ge to stead