dun cum back in the afternoon lehOriginally posted by LinYu:I'll be back![]()
But I'll get a free lunch.Originally posted by poon cho tang:it will be to my detriment
where got free lunch? i also wanOriginally posted by Wanda:But I'll get a free lunch.![]()
I'll get a free lunch WHEN u lose that bet to me.Originally posted by poon cho tang:where got free lunch? i also wan
ok, so its a win-win situationOriginally posted by Wanda:I'll get a free lunch WHEN u lose that bet to me.
You can also bet with yourself and get that free lunch.![]()
Mired in debits & credits, AP and AR? *phew*Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...wotchever happened to splashy har?
har?Originally posted by Wanda:Mired in debits & credits, AP and AR? *phew*![]()
Exactly. Sure win.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, so its a win-win situation
beats the odds of totoOriginally posted by Wanda:Exactly. Sure win.![]()
a/c receivables and a/c payables, and debit & credit the books mah....u must have learnt some in school, no?Originally posted by poon cho tang:har?
touched a lil but all returned liow...no interest at allOriginally posted by Wanda:a/c receivables and a/c payables, and debit & credit the books mah....u must have learnt some in school, no?
Neh mind. Too specialised, not much practical use in daily life.Originally posted by poon cho tang:touched a lil but all returned liow...no interest at all
heng no nid those to buy vege at pasarOriginally posted by Wanda:Neh mind. Too specialised, not much practical use in daily life.![]()
If it's needed to buy vege, we'd all be prof'l accts.Originally posted by poon cho tang:heng no nid those to buy vege at pasar
my mama is one, for sureOriginally posted by Wanda:If it's needed to buy vege, we'd all be prof'l accts.![]()
Your mama is a prof acct?Originally posted by poon cho tang:my mama is one, for sure
nope, never studied, but as good as the best accountant when it comes to $$Originally posted by Wanda:Your mama is a prof acct?![]()
Ah so neh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:nope, never studied, but as good as the best accountant when it comes to $$
the 1st 2, the growing part she left it to miOriginally posted by Wanda:Ah so neh...
Good in what sense, e.g. getting value for money, remembering all household expenses, or good in making money grow?![]()
Waa...so how u make ur money grow ah? Share share advice leh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:the 1st 2, the growing part she left it to mi
no lah, to her, it's the monthly allowance i give herOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa...so how u make ur money grow ah? Share share advice leh...![]()
Har? Hahaha... Long-term annuity hor....in fact...it's a lifetime annuity.Originally posted by poon cho tang:no lah, to her, it's the monthly allowance i give her
i tink u shld be the one advising meOriginally posted by Wanda:Har? Hahaha... Long-term annuity hor....in fact...it's a lifetime annuity.