No meh? I thot bar ratings bery highOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wow. now then i noe car forum kena beaten by babe forum. and bars, really no idiots going thr liao.
careful kena shi zi.Originally posted by Wanda:This cat from downstairs in now in my home.
aaaaaaaaaaaaaA - Aiya....this line was typed by the cat de... he suddenly jumped up...
car idiots?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wow. now then i noe car forum kena beaten by babe forum. and bars, really no idiots going thr liao.
u go see lor. cc beat barsOriginally posted by Wanda:No meh? I thot bar ratings bery high
Waa, cat can become shi zi??Originally posted by jay_rocks:careful kena shi zi.
looks like a very dao catOriginally posted by Wanda:This cat from downstairs in now in my home.
aaaaaaaaaaaaaA - Aiya....this line was typed by the cat de... he suddenly jumped up...
did u read the sgburger?Originally posted by poon cho tang:car idiots?
But bar is still in the top few places, right?Originally posted by jay_rocks:u go see lor. cc beat bars
fleasOriginally posted by Wanda:Waa, cat can become shi zi??![]()
simi lai?Originally posted by jay_rocks:did u read the sgburger?
Ya, he's born like that.Originally posted by poon cho tang:looks like a very dao cat
bus freaksOriginally posted by Wanda:But bar is still in the top few places, right?
What's surprising to me is that buses also got such high ratings.![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:fleas
got the face 'nb. i nid to koon la. 'Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, he's born like that.He's good with people, not with cats.
good as in?Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, he's born like that.He's good with people, not with cats.
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=203509Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi lai?
Almost there...Originally posted by jay_rocks:got the face 'nb. i nid to koon la. '

betta go to a vet first.Originally posted by Wanda:
I thot u mean lion. ... he doesn't have fleas i think...at least not visible ones. His ears r also very clean.
attained highest lvl of meditation.Originally posted by Wanda:Almost there...
This one he is in meditative mode...
Good with ppl means he likes ppl, like to be near ppl, even koon together, doesn't scratch or bite, easy to bathe, etc. and he doesn't protest against our nonsense.Originally posted by poon cho tang:good as in?
when did ur adopted himOriginally posted by Wanda:Good with ppl means he likes ppl, like to be near ppl, even koon together, doesn't scratch or bite, easy to bathe, etc. and he doesn't protest against our nonsense.![]()
I'm gonna let go downstairs in the evening. But last time we did take him to the vet when he was sick.Originally posted by jay_rocks:betta go to a vet first.
Originally posted by Wanda:
I thot u mean lion. ... he doesn't have fleas i think...at least not visible ones. His ears r also very clean.
wahhhhh, u damn bad.Originally posted by Wanda:I'm gonna let go downstairs in the evening. But last time we did take him to the vet when he was sick.