The pix are in Nature forum mah...u didn't see ah? Starts with "Holiday...."Originally posted by jay_rocks:attained highest lvl of meditation.
wand, whr's ur holiday trip de pix
hoh mia manOriginally posted by Wanda:Almost there...
This one he is in meditative mode...
orh... means ppl take turns laOriginally posted by Wanda:The pix are in Nature forum mah...u didn't see ah? Starts with "Holiday...."
We didn't adopt the cat...he's a community cat....which means a stray but got ppl take care of him de.![]()
Not me ah...his owners abandoned him when they moved away...they are the bad ones.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wahhhhh, u damn bad.
Got flood ah? when?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wahhh, u even went to venice. tt stupid place whr kena flooded
cos it knows wots best for himOriginally posted by Wanda:Good with ppl means he likes ppl, like to be near ppl, even koon together, doesn't scratch or bite, easy to bathe, etc. and he doesn't protest against our nonsense.![]()
then now u abandoning him again.Originally posted by Wanda:Not me ah...his owners abandoned him when they moved away...they are the bad ones.![]()
eons ago. didn u study venice?? due to global warming, tt's why its flooded with water.Originally posted by Wanda:Got flood ah? when?![]()
But some cats really diao4 qi la mai4Originally posted by poon cho tang:cos it knows wots best for him
I din adopt him in the first place mah...where got abandon? I merely invite him in as a guest to let him enjoy some comforts of home.Originally posted by jay_rocks:then now u abandoning him again.
Study venice ? we're in diff era one .Originally posted by jay_rocks:eons ago. didn u study venice?? due to global warming, tt's why its flooded with water.
kan lai kan qu, still abandonOriginally posted by Wanda:I din adopt him in the first place mah...where got abandon? I merely invite him in as a guest to let him enjoy some comforts of home.![]()
by 10-30yrs only ma. my guess, u r 30+. hmm, thrfore its 15 yrs diffOriginally posted by Wanda:Study venice ? we're in diff era one .![]()
cleverOriginally posted by Wanda:But some cats really diao4 qi la mai4![]()
He never belonged to me, but was already an abandoned orphan. My home is his weekend chalet or hotel. I am the hotel owner who provide him free food, lodging and healthcare svc, but I never owned the orphan, understand ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:kan lai kan qu, still abandon
what she talking?Originally posted by poon cho tang:clever
not 20+ meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:by 10-30yrs only ma. my guess, u r 30+. hmm, thrfore its 15 yrs diff
kns. u bring him back for 2 days issit?Originally posted by Wanda:He never belonged to me, but was already an abandoned orphan. My home is his weekend chalet or hotel. I am the hotel owner who provide him free food, lodging and healthcare svc, but I never owned the orphan, understand ?![]()
hang to sellOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what she talking?
wahhhh, pct, i think u r younger than her.Originally posted by poon cho tang:not 20+ meh?
I am 50+Originally posted by poon cho tang:not 20+ meh?
shouldnt it be diao qi lai mai? not laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hang to sell
i m 80+ lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wahhhh, pct, i think u r younger than her.