u can start the trendOriginally posted by Wanda:Why not just say, qing hong hei bai?![]()
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u can start the trend
straight go to uniOriginally posted by jay_rocks:result too good
That would be adulteration of the Chinese language...like what the tv prog are doing with their titles.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u can start the trend
good mah, simpler n easier to understand nowOriginally posted by Wanda:That would be adulteration of the Chinese language...like what the tv prog are doing with their titles.![]()
Genius.Originally posted by poon cho tang:straight go to uni
Originally posted by poon cho tang:straight go to uni
genius always reminds mi of mouse, wonder yOriginally posted by Wanda:Genius.
Genius Mighty Mouse?Originally posted by poon cho tang:genius always reminds mi of mouse, wonder y
cya wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:I go watch tv and eat chocolate....ciao!
D C time soon....![]()
nb. choco!!Originally posted by Wanda:I go watch tv and eat chocolate....ciao!
D C time soon....![]()
tt stupid cartoon? its pinky and the brain, its pinky and the brain.. one's a genius, the other's insane. they do the mousey work. bla bla bal.Originally posted by poon cho tang:genius always reminds mi of mouse, wonder y
hmm...dunno come from where, stuck in mind liowOriginally posted by Wanda:Genius Mighty Mouse?![]()
ok, so u r the brainOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt stupid cartoon? its pinky and the brain, its pinky and the brain.. one's a genius, the other's insane. they do the mousey work. bla bla bal.
hmm.....simi mc can eat choco one?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nb. choco!!
dun wan. the insane one bettaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok, so u r the brain
x2. she's taking leave.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm.....simi mc can eat choco one?
the brain is the one insane wotOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan. the insane one betta
she said mc lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2. she's taking leave.
luan 7 8 zao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the brain is the one insane wot
she said her lor koong very good ma. maybe is give her mc for free.Originally posted by poon cho tang:she said mc leh
wotcheverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:luan 7 8 zao.