Din u know he's a sagi bin?Originally posted by jay_rocks:why i dunno.
*throws u a present.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wan to throw mi a present?
and jay is a fishy boiOriginally posted by Wanda:Din u know he's a sagi bin?![]()
dhl or pigeon?Originally posted by jay_rocks:*throws u a present.
Pigeon is for sending love letters lah...Originally posted by poon cho tang:dhl or pigeon?
the cny love letters?Originally posted by Wanda:Pigeon is for sending love letters lah...![]()
Too fragile, not suitable cargo.Originally posted by poon cho tang:the cny love letters?
ya, pigeons jia liao tooOriginally posted by Wanda:Too fragile, not suitable cargo.
Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, pigeons jia liao too
i meant jia1 liao4 in chinese, not jia3 liao4 in hokkienOriginally posted by Wanda:Pilferage. ...must claim insurance.
is luv letter a cargo?Originally posted by Wanda:Too fragile, not suitable cargo.
postage 25¢, so it isOriginally posted by jay_rocks:is luv letter a cargo?
Alamak! yest was the lion....Originally posted by poon cho tang:i meant jia1 liao4 in chinese, not jia3 liao4 in hokkien![]()
i dun celebrate the engrish one. at the chinese bday, my mama will just buy a small pandan cake from bengawan solo n cook mee suah to eatOriginally posted by Wanda:Alamak! yest was the lion....
So what do you guys do for your bday?
i would also hv thot of the lionOriginally posted by Wanda:Alamak! yest was the lion....
So what do you guys do for your bday?
Ah so neh. So good, still got ppl cook mee suah for u to eat hor.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i dun celebrate the engrish one. at the chinese bday, my mama will just buy a small pandan cake from bengawan solo n cook mee suah to eat
ya, treasure it while it lastsOriginally posted by Wanda:Ah so neh. So good, still got ppl cook mee suah for u to eat hor.
for us, we go makan somewhere...and sometimes buy presents, sometimes otang and accumulate until I want something.
Orh tarng lor...take a rain check?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, treasure it while it lasts
simi si otang?
liak boh giuOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh tarng lor...take a rain check?
accumulate until next time....Originally posted by poon cho tang:liak boh giu
sdn, ylrcOriginally posted by Wanda:accumulate until next time....
mabbe i m more hokkienisedOriginally posted by Wanda:Probably....it's a common word which I hear from young...how come u never heard b4??
Go makan... cya.![]()