x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:the latter
shld beOriginally posted by jay_rocks:is tiger beer a local brand beer?
stupid. they made the story like shyt.Originally posted by poon cho tang:shld be
it's shyt, actuallyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:stupid. they made the story like shyt.
no wonder during the tv ad. , didn understd a single shyt.Originally posted by poon cho tang:it's shyt, actually
u actually watch the ad?Originally posted by jay_rocks:after 50 yrs, the opposition seems so young. the secret holder becums old.
yeap. i went to the websai since its on msn.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u actually watch the ad?
so u will get free beer?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeap. i went to the websai since its on msn.
claims to be james bond thingy but it's just shytOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no wonder during the tv ad. , didn understd a single shyt.
yes, can by Asia Pacific BreweriesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:is tiger beer a local brand beer?
be the first to watch the ending.Originally posted by poon cho tang:so u will get free beer?
ti-ger is hereOriginally posted by LinYu:yes, can by Asia Pacific Breweries![]()
tt story seems to be written out de. i mean pian ren de storyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:claims to be james bond thingy but it's just shyt
so excitingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:be the first to watch the ending.
why did they used ang mohs sia.Originally posted by LinYu:yes, can by Asia Pacific Breweries![]()
waste tv timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt story seems to be written out de. i mean pian ren de story
the ang mo syndromeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why did they used ang mohs sia.
under one roof de rosieOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so exciting
but i like sum parts leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:waste tv time
is there a cure?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the ang mo syndrome