oh...u got early release from prison today.Originally posted by poon cho tang:afternoon
wah seh...½ an hour more
they will just drill uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:drilling machine is stronger than me
arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they will just drill u
family day?Originally posted by Wanda:oh...u got early release from prison today.![]()
yah lohOriginally posted by Wanda:oh...u got early release from prison today.![]()
wotchever, they give i takeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:family day?
arnee hoh. today another 5.30 release dayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wotchever, they give i take
if u like ur hair to be soft, and dun feel overloaded with stuff, try Feather brand...cheap (esp the 200ml bottles) and silky.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ah wand, any jie shao for shampoo?
erm, my hair very very dry. use what leh? feather i tried be4. dun like. cannot do spiky spiky hairOriginally posted by Wanda:if u like ur hair to be soft, and dun feel overloaded with stuff, try Feather brand...cheap (esp the 200ml bottles) and silky.![]()
bo liaos ah uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:Users logged in: asdfzhao, Ito_^, isolation, lombelat, FERRARIman, Saint`, S_T_F_U, vice_edge, pyjamasgirl, Squiggly, technoboy, fymk, kwlee, tonie, Chelzea, Ponders, SoulFire21, anakinfoo, Lowclassman, SBS9828X, aiglosicicle, the Bear, mrwonderful, The man who was death, iyan1977, kukarine, MyPillowTalks, kokzter, MrDeeJay, karn123, Crimsom, bryanseb, blu_sky, seow.
wah kao! stupid nick.
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:bo liaos ah u
got such a brand? boh tia gueyOriginally posted by Wanda:if u like ur hair to be soft, and dun feel overloaded with stuff, try Feather brand...cheap (esp the 200ml bottles) and silky.![]()
I last min kena-ed assigned to take care of a series of meetings next mon & tue....so gotta prepare lots of things... TMD! It's not supposed to be my job.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh
u belly bz today?
go kp ur boss.Originally posted by Wanda:I last min kena-ed assigned to take care of a series of meetings next mon & tue....so gotta prepare lots of things... TMD! It's not supposed to be my job.
Kena bullied.![]()
wot to do, only long for the weekendOriginally posted by Wanda:I last min kena-ed assigned to take care of a series of meetings next mon & tue....so gotta prepare lots of things... TMD! It's not supposed to be my job.
Kena bullied.![]()
Spikey u need the proper haircut to make hair stand, and gel up with hair mud...Originally posted by jay_rocks:erm, my hair very very dry. use what leh? feather i tried be4. dun like. cannot do spiky spiky hair
kp = ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:go kp ur boss.
u can be quite suaku one right?Originally posted by poon cho tang:got such a brand? boh tia guey
i noe. but when i used tt kind, my hair cant stand one. hais..Originally posted by Wanda:Spikey u need the proper haircut to make hair stand, and gel up with hair mud...
Then try other Follow me type of brands --- which i dun like coz make the hair stiff like what liddat!![]()
guessx3.Originally posted by poon cho tang:kp = ?
My boss is away...dat's why his boss bully me.Originally posted by jay_rocks:go kp ur boss.
punk?Originally posted by Wanda:Spikey u need the proper haircut to make hair stand, and gel up with hair mud...
Then try other Follow me type of brands --- which i dun like coz make the hair stiff like what liddat!![]()