then kp ur boss's boss's bossOriginally posted by Wanda:My boss is away...dat's why his boss bully me.![]()
Next wk must record mins.... I'm not even my boss' boss' kar kia.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wot to do, only long for the weekend
so everything settled liow?
boss's boss?Originally posted by Wanda:My boss is away...dat's why his boss bully me.![]()
brain not workingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:guessx3.
e other day i just saw a real punkster. his hair is freaking freaking longOriginally posted by poon cho tang:punk?
ur hair is naturally soft and silky issit? How I wish i have that kind of hair.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i noe. but when i used tt kind, my hair cant stand one. hais..
find the button and push itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:brain not working
kao peh lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:brain not working
dun even noe my hair. i only noe its dry.Originally posted by Wanda:ur hair is naturally soft and silky issit? How I wish i have that kind of hair.
Wish he faster resign...the incompoop.Originally posted by poon cho tang:boss's boss?
pressed the bellyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:find the button and push it
ok, must combine as kpkb then i understandOriginally posted by Wanda:kao peh lah
if cannot, try other alternative placesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pressed the belly
Try Organics....diff type to suit diff hair...i quite like it. Try small bottle first.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun even noe my hair. i only noe its dry.
nincompoopOriginally posted by Wanda:Wish he faster resign...the incompoop.![]()
do hair treatment.Originally posted by Wanda:Try Organics....diff type to suit diff hair...i quite like it. Try small bottle first.
But to make it stand, need a good hairdresser who knows how to cut so hair can suppport each other (to make it stand).
thot now no longer hv organics liow? change to sunsilk or somethingOriginally posted by Wanda:Try Organics....diff type to suit diff hair...i quite like it. Try small bottle first.
But to make it stand, need a good hairdresser who knows how to cut so hair can suppport each other (to make it stand).
why did they changed lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:thot now no longer hv organics liow? change to sunsilk or something
bin there, pressed thatOriginally posted by jay_rocks:if cannot, try other alternative places
pressed that, no binOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bin there, pressed that
how i knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why did they changed leh
i m still using organicsOriginally posted by Wanda:I think last time was Sunsilk, then change to organics, now back to sunsilk.![]()
ask them then.Originally posted by poon cho tang:how i know