Oh, i thot u ask if i put his photo in front of me in my office.Originally posted by poon cho tang:y not, more energy output, more exercise
neh mind, u can still pm me your foto.Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh ok
cao ah kua?Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, i thot u ask if i put his photo in front of me in my office.![]()
During kb class, i imagine the cao ah kua's face in front of me, and his good fren....helps me to kick higher.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:neh mind, u can still pm me your foto.![]()
back-stabber in the office, and very happy and g@y.Originally posted by poon cho tang:cao ah kua?
really g@y? erm zai siOriginally posted by Wanda:back-stabber in the office, and very happy and g@y.![]()
ya, really, cfm & chop. why erm zai si?Originally posted by poon cho tang:really g@y? erm zai si
ah jay...u are still aroundOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yuan lai wanda so fierce
tian da lei piOriginally posted by Wanda:ya, really, cfm & chop. why erm zai si?![]()
why? am i dead?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah jay...u are still around![]()
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:yuan lai wanda so fierce
i thot u were gone for good liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why? am i dead?
heaven hit thunder piang!Originally posted by poon cho tang:tian da lei pi
only a bin, a boi, a girlOriginally posted by Mospeada:knock knock
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yuan lai wanda so fierce
Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot u were gone for good liao
nothingOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
how u know...sekarli the boi is not a boi leh..Originally posted by poon cho tang:only a bin, a boi, a girl
who say one? Got such thing?Originally posted by poon cho tang:tian da lei pi
x2Originally posted by jay_rocks:g@y = happy.
u not happy dun shoot me.Originally posted by Mospeada:how u know...sekarli the boi is not a boi leh..