Originally posted by jay_rocks:u not happy dun shoot me.
bec of kb class?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nothing![]()
n u 2Originally posted by Mospeada:how u know...sekarli the boi is not a boi leh..
x2.Originally posted by Wanda:bec of kb class?
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:n u 2
i say oneOriginally posted by Wanda:who say one? Got such thing?
It's not that lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
G@y is an abberation of NATURE.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i say one
woah. wanda is msucularOriginally posted by Wanda:It's not that lah...
but kb class is really good in working the stamina...and toning, of coz.
Who got learn muay thai har? Heard someone here got learn...![]()
jay boi learn muay thai? wah seh...violent sialOriginally posted by Wanda:It's not that lah...
but kb class is really good in working the stamina...and toning, of coz.
Who got learn muay thai har? Heard someone here got learn...![]()
wey wey. i dun go join any activities ok.Originally posted by poon cho tang:jay boi learn muay thai? wah seh...violent sial
You seem to have lots of stereotypes and assumptions. You know what they say about 'assume'.Originally posted by jay_rocks:woah. wanda is msucular
i nearly read abbreviationOriginally posted by Wanda:G@y is an abberation of NATURE.![]()
assumation.Originally posted by Wanda:You seem to have lots of stereotypes and assumptions. You know what they say about 'assume'.![]()
pah game pah kaki?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wey wey. i dun go join any activities ok.
macam nue dai wo zi jiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pah game pah kaki?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:cheyyy. someone has so many clones tt everyone is flaming tt person
guess guess guess.Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
jay boi rocks mahOriginally posted by Wanda:You seem to have lots of stereotypes and assumptions. You know what they say about 'assume'.![]()
nearly but not thereOriginally posted by jay_rocks:macam nue dai wo zi ji
Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
kns. pct's brain getting better.Originally posted by poon cho tang:jay boi rocks mah
still a stone throw awayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nearly but not there