jay set the trendOriginally posted by Wanda:New trend?![]()
i'll call jay to ask him to start the new trend.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:jay set the trend
no lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wow. yuan lai u like so old de girls.
kns. like u very lao liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lor
aiyah..long story lah..tell u oso u wun understand
yaOriginally posted by Wanda:Monk is what? 20 yrs?
ok make sure u call himOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i'll call jay to ask him to start the new trend.
i am growing white beardOriginally posted by jay_rocks:kns. like u very lao liao.
then tell me, I can understand .Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lor
aiyah..long story lah..tell u oso u wun understand
i call, u sayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok make sure u call him
but i tell u i will feel paiseiOriginally posted by Wanda:then tell me, I can understand .![]()
asn....getting the key soon.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
will turn 21 only in june
yuan lai in hua guo shan, monkeys get old fastOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am growing white beard
later the jeng hoo catch u then u knowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit
dun worry
nanas and chachos are anti-tax![]()
i will ask him whether he jiak bah bueyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i call, u say
No need to be pai seh. I'm married oredi....nothing will be surprising.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i tell u i will feel paisei![]()
'long be4 ur time, in the southern part of china, thr lived 2 bro call the wang brothers. and bla bla bla'Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i tell u i will feel paisei![]()
aiya..bluff ones laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just someone whom i hav not met for a very long time
wanted to meet her but she working![]()
key?Originally posted by Wanda:asn....getting the key soon.
call and ask him bout christianity.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i will ask him whether he jiak bah buey
mai lah..i shyOriginally posted by Wanda:No need to be pai seh. I'm married oredi....nothing will be surprising.![]()
u how old niaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but i'm old.
yuan lai wanda get her key at 21 liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:key?![]()
wat key? monk-key?